chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Joan Vilà

MovieScore Media


19,95 € TTC 16,63 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
notifications_active Derniers articles en stock. Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Original score from the 2023 horror feature film directed by David Hebrero, starring Macarena Gómez, Rodolfo Sancho and Fernando Cayo, produced by Nostalgia Shop Films and released by Filmin (Spain) and Drafthouse Films (USA).

THE STORY: In a small village in Leon, Spain, María José (Macarena Gomez) prepares to end her life after failing to get over the suicide of her bullied son years before. Everything changes when she receives a visit from Lucía, a strange little girl who could be connected to a local legend about stopping an impending apocalypse. With the enigmatic girl by her side, María José faces the corrupt community, overloaded with sadistic secrets and immoral lies.

THE SCORE: “I started composing the music for the film months before shooting began. I love to work on different ideas by simply talking to the director or reading the script. From the beginning we wanted a very narrative soundtrack both melodically and instrumentally. Associating different melodies and instruments for different characters or situations, and depending on how the character lived the situation, the music varied. So there’s a story arc from the beginning of the movie to the end. My intention was to write a very emotional soundtrack, so that the viewer could deeply connect with the characters, and in this way, the music would help the viewer experience the film at its maximum emotional expression.” – Joan Vilà

THE COMPOSER: Born in Barcelona, Joan has been active in the film music scene since 2014. He is known for his work on the feature films Y todos arderán, Quién eres, Blue Rai, Capa Negra, L’amant del silenci, Verano Rojo and Desmuntant Leonardo and more than 30 short films. He is a Terror Molins International Horror Film Festival winner for Y todos arderán, Hollywood Music in Media Award Winner for Quién eres (released by Movie Score Media in 2020) and a Jerry Goldsmith Award Winner for Macarrones con tomate, among other international recognitions. 

1. Main Theme 2:22

2. Lullaby 2:18

3. The Creature 2:58

4. The Legend 2:30

5. Town Boys 2:34

6. Police 1:58

7. The Funeral 1:40

8. The Mayor 1:40

9. The Duel 1:38

10. Father Gabriel 3:20

11. Keys 1:45

12. Assault 3:10

13. Lucia's Dance 0:48

14. Everyone Will Burn 3:08

15. Open House 1:32

16. Lights Out 1:28

17. Blood Moon 2:58

18. Prophets 4:28

19. Finale 2:02

20. Waltz in C minor 3:32

21. Main Theme 1:25

Vous aimerez aussi