chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Timothy Williams

MovieScore Media


19,95 € TTC 16,63 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
check En stock. Il ne reste plus que 2 exemplaire(s) en stock

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Original score from the 2022 horror feature film directed by Eric Bloomquist, starring Cara Buono, William Sadler and Spencer List, produced by Mainframe Pictures.

THE STORY: In 1987, a group of counselors accidentally unleash a decades’ old evil on the last night of summer camp.

THE SCORE: “Director Erik Bloomquist, and co-writer Carson Bloomquist, approached me to score their film She Came from the Woods, set in 1987. It’s about a group of counselors who accidentally unleash a decades’ old evil on the last night of summer camp. It was both terrifying and pure adrenalized fun! To me it wanted a classic orchestral score, but infused with some subtle electronic elements and a ton of percussion.” – Timothy Williams

THE COMPOSER: Timothy Williams is a multi-award winning composer best known for his work on Brightburn, Get Out, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 1 and Vol. 2, Deadpool 2, Hobbs and Shaw, Butterfly Circus and Robert Duvall’s Wild Horses. A graduate of the National Film and Television School, Williams has won numerous awards and currently holds over 110 feature film credits. Besides the movies above for which he orchestrated and wrote additional music for, Williams also conducted the scores for Christopher Robin, Hidden Figures, Annabelle Creation, It and It 2. His and Kieran Kiely’s score for Finding You and Have You Heard About Greg?, co-scored with Chad Cannon and Jesse Carmichael, have been released by MovieScore Media.

1. Main Title 1:45

2. Peter's Theme 1:10

3. Cornfield 1:32

4. First Possession 1:55

5. Ever Seen This Before? 2:08

6. Run! 0:55

7. One Night in the Woods 1:38

8. Unfinished Business 1:54

9. Agatha's Resurrection 1:52

10. You're Welcome, Buckshot 2:04

11. Gilbert's Story 4:48

12. Ignition on Fire 1:43

13. We're Family 2:42

14. Into the Woods 1:39

15. This Is What You Want 3:11

16. Devotion, Loyalty, Eternity 2:39

Vous aimerez aussi