ARMY OF DARKNESS Agrandir l'image




Musique de Joe LoDuca

Varèse Sarabande - Édition limitée à 1500 exemplaires

Plus de détails

En stock

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

21,63 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique

Format CD

En savoir plus

The soundtrack for Sam Raimi's 1990's classic Army of Darkness film has been newly remastered by composer Joe LoDuca for the vinyl release available on Record Store Day and this Limited Edition CD available only on   The package also includes new notes and images.

Army of Darkness is a continuation of Raimi's Evil Dead series, which LoDuca also composed and also starred Bruce Campbell as Ash.  Years later, LoDuca continued to score Evil Dead projects through the Starz series, Ash vs The Evil Dead, which ran from 2015–2018. Army of Darkness is musically distinct, however, in having a secondary composer contribution: Danny Elfman's (Batman, Pee-wee's Big Adventure, The Simpsons) killer theme "March of the Dead."

1.    Prologue        
2.    Building The Deathcoaster        
3.    Give Me Some Sugar / Bone'Anza        
4.    Time Traveller        
5.    Ash Splits        
6.    Little Ashes        
7.    Ash In Chains        
8.    Night Court        
9.    The Forest Of The Dead / Graveyard        
10.    The Pit        
11.    God Save Us        
12.    Foul Thing        
13.    March Of The Dead        
14.    Whites Of Their Skulls        
15.    The Deathcoaster        
16.    On Parapet        
17.    Ash Bucklers        
18.    Skeletor        
19.    Soul Swallower        
20.    Manly Men        
21.    End Titles