chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Pascal Gaigne

Quartet Records

14,95 € TTC 12,46 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Paiement sécurisé

Quartet Records presents the classy, exciting, moving and very special new score composed by Pascal Gaigne (El faro de las orcas, El olivo, Amaren Eskuak, Castillos de cartón) for this period drama—his latest collaboration with Basque directors Aitor Arregi and Jon Garaño after 80 Egunean and Loreak.
After fighting in the First Carlist War, Martin returns to his family farm in Gipuzkoa and discovers with surprise that his younger brother, Joaquin, is much taller than normal. Convinced that everyone will want to pay to see the tallest man on Earth, both brothers embark on a long journey through Europe in which ambition, money and fame will forever change the fate of the family. A story inspired by real events.
Composing the music for this film was a challenge for the composer. He gave his score a kind of romantic and impressionist color, with delicate orchestration, electronic textures, and a beautiful, flowing leitmotif that unfolds slowly throughout the entire score. The music is performed by The Bratislava Symphony Orchestra, conducted by David Hernando.

01. Handia (Prólogo) (2:41)
02. Soldados (1:56)
03. En marcha (1:37)
04. Retorno a casa (1:57)
05. Reencuentro (3:24)
06. Primer viaje (2:40)
07. Coloso (1:19)
08. Madrid (2:29)
09. Academia de los ilustres (3:26)
10. Vuelta al Caserio (1:55)
11. Escrituras (1:35)
12. Inglaterra (2:53)
13. A Tingling (3:24)
14. Boda amarga (1:54)
15. Bordeaux – London – Paris (2:22)
16. Le Monde Ouvre les Yeux (4:21)
17. Lapurrak (1:39)
18. Montes perdidos (3:26)
19. Gigantes (2:06)
20. Últimas nieves (3:51)
21. Handia (5:11)
22. Créditos (3:24)
23. Martin & Jokin (2:25)

Vous aimerez aussi