THE WALKING DEAD Agrandir l'image




Musique de Bear McCreary

Lakeshore Records

Plus de détails

En stock

16,63 €

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

En savoir plus

Original soundtrack to the hit AMC TV series The Walking Dead. The music was composed by Bear McReary. McReary is best known for his work on the reimagined Battlestar Galactica television series and for the TV series Outlander and The Walking Dead. McCreary won an Emmy for his main title of Da Vinci's Demons. His most recent Emmy nomination was in 2015 for Outstanding Music Composition for a Series for season one of Outlander.

1. Theme from The Walking Dead
2. Rick's Despair
3. Glenn's Wheels
4. Lord of the Vatos
5. Bag of Guns
6. Message to Morgan
7. Herd on the Highway
8. Sophia
9. Coalescence
10. Eulogy
11. Carl
12. Farm Invasion
13. Beside the Dying Fire
14. C-Section
15. The Governor
16. Bye, Baby Bunting
17. A Return to Compassion
18. The Badge
19. Welcome to the Tombs
20. Reconciliation
21. Three Questions
22. Negan
23. The Day Will Come