chevron_left chevron_right


Musique composée par Thomas Newman


26,95 € TTC 22,46 € (HT)
block Rupture de stock

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the spy drama Operation Mincemeat. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Thomas Newman (American Beauty, 1917, The Shawshank Redemption, Finding Nemo, Skyfall, Wall-E). The soundtrack is set to be released on April 22, 2022. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Operation Mincemeat is directed by John Madden and stars Colin Firth, Matthew Macfadyen, Kelly Macdonald, Penelope Wilton, Johnny Flynn, Jason Isaacs, Mark Gatiss, Hattie Morahan, Mark Bonnar, Paul Ritter, Alex Jennings and Simon Russell Beale. The movie is based on a true story and follows two British intelligence officers as they hatch an outlandish scheme to trick the Nazis and alter the course of World War II.

1. Submarine Rises

2. Iris

3. Room 13

4. Fresh as a Daisy

5. Briefcase in Madrid

6. Our Story Begins…

7. Single Diamond Ring

8. I’m Going to Get Lit Up (When the Lights Go Up in London)

9. Gulf of Cádiz

10. War Hero

11. Deader and Deader

12. Last Lovely Golden Day

13. Haversack Ruse

14. Toast

15. Holy Loch

16. Dull as Ditchwater

17. Fishwife

18. Jean Leslie

19. Peckin’

20. The Burial is Set

21. Officer in the Royal Marines

22. Dangerous Waters

23. A Missing Eyelash

24. Fifth Column

25. A Spy Under My Roof

26. Operation Mincemeat

27. Limited Casualties

28. Fallen Soldier

29. Personal and Most Secret