chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Howard Shore

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 2000 exemplaires

26,95 € TTC 22,46 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
check En stock. Il ne reste plus que 2 exemplaire(s) en stock
Paiements 100% sécurisés

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records and Universal Pictures proudly present the fourteenth title within the acclaimed Universal Pictures Film Music Classics Collection – VIDEODROME: LIMITED EDITION, music by renowned composer Howard Shore (LORD OF THE RINGS TRILOGY, SE7EN, NAKED LUNCH). This limited edition CD release of Howard Shore’s original motion picture score to 1983’s big-screen, dramatic sci-fi thriller VIDEODROME, starring James Woods, Sonja Smits and Deborah Harry, and written and directed by David Cronenberg, features a remastered and restored presentation of the film’s notable score.

Another creative triumph in his long-running collaboration with writer/director David Cronenberg, composer Shore’s riveting work for VIDEODROME is a thrilling and experimental blend of synth and strings that expertly explores and weaves the film’s complex tapestry of psychological drama, eroticism, science fiction and politics together in haunting and seductive fashion. Produced by Howard Shore and Alan Frey and mastered by Simon Gibson at Abbey Road Studios, this limited CD release of 2000 units presents the restored film score and features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Jeff Bond, (featuring comments from the composer), and art direction by Dan Goldwasser.

1. Cable 83 :19

2. Piercing 3:01

3. Civic TV 2:21

4. Got a Cigarette 1:32

5. Nicki Inside 1:19

6. Come to Me 3:12

7. Samurai Dreams No. 13 2:03

8. Whipping 2:31

9. In Bed 1:20

10. The New Flesh 2:04

11. Spectacular Optical :12

12. Transformation 3:28

13. Gun in Gut 2:40

14. Cathode Ray Mission :48

15. Videodrome Is Death 3:30

16. Grenade 2:11

17. Condemned Vessel 5:10

Total Album Time: 37:41

Vous aimerez aussi