chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed and Performed by Rob

Music Box Records • Sold Out

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

World Premiere CD Release. Expanded edition.
64 minutes of music, including 3 previously unreleased tracks.
CD booklet with French director Coralie Fargeat's statement.

In collaboration with Hippocampus, M.E.S. Productions and Monkey Pack Films, Music Box Records presents the premiere CD release of the score to the 2017 French rape and revenge horror film Revenge composed and performed by Rob (Maniac, Seuls, Made in France).

Three wealthy, middle-aged CEOs, all married family men, get together for their annual hunting game in a desert canyon. But this time, one of them has come along with his young mistress, a highly sexy lolita who quickly arouses the interest of the two others, but things get out of hand. Left for dead in the middle of desert hell, the young woman comes back to life and the hunting game turns into a ruthless manhunt...

For this revenge movie, somewhere between Kill Bill and Delivrance, Rob composed a very edgy and dark electronic musical score.

For this premiere release of Rob’s Revenge score on CD, Music Box Records has added three bonus tracks which do not appear on digital or vinyl releases.


1. Revenge (6:03)
2. Peyotl (1:17)
3. Apple Bikini (0:47)
4. Rape Part 1 (3:12)
5. Rape Part 2 (1:26)
6. Rape Part 3 (0:47)
7. Tree of Death (2:10)
8. Jen in the River (1:23)
9. Revenge Pad (8:05)
10. In the Eye (1:21)
11. Cave (3:31)
12. Eagle Hero (1:15)
13. Duel (2:19)
14. Woman Hero (2:24)
15. Venom (1:33)
16. Naked Man (1:51)
17. Casbah Part 1 (2:30)
18. Casbah Part 2 (3:16)
19. Eagle Soul (3:49)
20. Revenge Slowpads (6:01)

21. Venom Long (Early Demo) (2:39)
22. Trash Slow (Take 4) (2:13)
23. Venom Fast (Early Demo) (3:57)

Total Time • 64:04

You might also like