chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Ennio Morricone


€15.95 (tax incl.) €13.29 (tax excl.)
Tax included Estimated Delivery 1-5 days (France) and 2-10 days (Europe + Rest of the World) depending on carrier
notifications_active Last items in stock. Only 1 left in stock
100% secure payments

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

Così come sei (aka Stay as you are) is one of the most romantic scores by legendary Ennio Morricone. The movie was directed in 1978 by Alberto Lattuada and stars Marcello Mastroianni, Nastassja Kinski, Barbara De Rossi, Francisco Rabal and the director Lattuada himself as a clochard at the train station. The plot tells the story of a mature architect (Mastroianni) who has a relationship with a young girl (Kinski). With a pinch of malice, somebody instill him the doubt she could be the daughter he had from a former lover now deceased and during the movie in the two protagonists live a generational conflict. Ennio Morricone perfectly describes in music all these emotional situations through a gently romantic and melancholically moving score with a gallery of soft and sensual themes.

Così come sei 03:49
A Nastassia 04:33
Amore per amore 04:11
Preludio d’amore 02:04
Dance on 04:00
Amore per amore (antica passione) 02:04
Così come sei (amore malinconico) 03:47
Spazio 1999 04:21
Postludio d’amore 01:38
A Nastassia (acerba sensualità) 02:48
Verso Madrid 01:41
Così come sei (ansia nell’amore) 03:14
A Nastassia (occhi innamorati) 03:57
Preludio d’amore (timida tenerezza) 01:26
A Nastassia (intimamente) 01:31
Così come sei (differenza d’età) 02:56
Amore per amore (struggente) 01:29
A Nastassia (pelle morbida) 02:31
Così come sei (amore, dolore) 07:44

You might also like