chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Ludwig Goransson

Walt Disney Records

€19.95 (tax incl.) €16.63 (tax excl.)
Tax included
new_releases Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

Original score to the 2022 animated motion picture composed by Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, Tenet, Creed, Venom, Community). The movie revolves around a 13-year-old girl who suddenly "poofs" into a giant red panda when she gets too excited and her over-protective, mother who is never far from her daughter.

1 Nobody Like U

2 True Love

3 U Know What's Up

4 Family

5 Turning Red

6 Meilin Lee

7 Temple Duties

8 Jin's Family Dinner

9 Drawing Love

10 Never Again Dream

11 Turning Panda

12 Panda-Monium

13 Ancestors

14 Inconvenient Genetics

15 U Know What's Up the Panda Hustle Version

16 Tyler's Deal

17 The Aunties

18 Grandma's Warning

19 Keeping the Panda

20 Dad Talk

21 Red Moon Ritual

22 I'm Keeping It

23 Making It Right

24 Unleashing the Panda

25 Stadium Ritual

26 Pandas Unite / Nobody Like U Reprise

27 The Real Ming

28 No Going Back

29 Let Your Inner Panda Out

You might also like