CD Soundtracks Store



Music Composed and Orchestrated by Olivier Cussac

Music Box Records

More details



Availability: In stock

13,25 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,10 €.

In collaboration with TAT Productions, Music Box Records is pleased to present on CD the original motion picture soundtrack of the feature-length 3D animation Terra Willy – Unexplored Planet (2019) composed and orchestrated by Olivier Cussac (The Jungle Bunch).

Terra Willy (in French theaters in April 3, 2019), directed by Éric Tosti, tells the story of Willy, a 10-year-old boy who lands on a wild and unexplored planet after he is separated from his parents following the destruction of their spaceship. With the help of Buck, a survival robot, and and Flash, an alien creature, he will have to hold until the arrival of a rescue mission.

For the feature film, Olivier Cussac provides an exciting and thematic orchestral score, offering a wide array of musical styles and genres. The resulting score is very much an original nostalgia piece, recalling some of those classic 70s/80s movie scores.

The lively score has been recorded by the Budapest Symphonic Orchestra and conducted by Laurent Petitgirard. The package includes an eight-page full-color booklet with French director Eric Tosti's statement.

The album contains exclusive bonus tracks that are not available on the digital download version.

1. Vaisseau (02:08)
2. Météorites (01:50)
3. Planète inconnue (01:27)
4. Willy et Buck (01:26)
5. Premiers jeux / Monstres pierre (01:46)
6. Courez Monsieur William ! (01:00)
7. Motofunk (01:30)
8. Willy s’endort (01:59)
9. Voyage (01:52)
10. Premières aventures (03:05)
11. Une sonde ? (01:48)
12. Scarabée (02:29)
13. Deux soleils (00:59)
14. Cauchemar (02:41)
15. Sauvé par Flash (01:26)
16. Flash and I (01:33)
17. Un orage (02:43)
18. Flash blessé (01:47)
19. Au fond du gouffre (01:23)
20. L’amitié (01:50)
21. Everlasting Holiday (01:42)
22. The Streets of Terra Willy (01:37)
23. Une sonde ! (02:31)
24. Premier combat (02:08)
25. Les monstres pierre (03:47)
26. La séparation (02:43)
27. Seven Seas (02:16)
28. Final (02:03)

29. Flash Power (01:42)
30. Fragments d’espace (01:52)

CD Soundtracks Store