FREAKY Agrandir l'image




Musique de Bear McCreary

La-La Land – Édition limitée à 1000 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

16,63 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

La-La Land Records, Universal Pictures, Blumhouse Productions, Back Lot Music and Sparks & Shadows presents a limited edition CD release of acclaimed composer Bear McCreary’s (GODZILLA: KING OF THE MONSTERS, HAPPY DEATH DAY, THE WALKING DEAD, BATTLESTAR GALACTICA) original motion picture score to the all-new feature film hit FREAKY, starring Vince Vaughn and Kathryn Newton, and directed by Christopher Landon. Composer McCreary unleashes a wildly entertaining orchestral thrill ride -- the perfect match for this audacious horror-comedy-thriller in which a brutal serial killer (Vaughn) swaps bodies with a high school cheerleader (Newton)! Produced by Joe Augustine and Bear McCreary, and mastered by David Donnelly, this special CD release is limited to only 1000 units. Dan Goldwasser provides the sharp art design.

1. Freaky Prologue 2:56
2. The Killing Starts 3:39
3. Morning Millie 2:19
4. The Butcher and the Beaver 5:55
5. New Day New Bodies 5:27
6. Ice Cold 3:15
7. Kitchen Combat 2:05
8. La Dola Revelations 4:26
9. Shop Class 2:22
10. Char Car Chase 2:26
11. Easy to Talk To 4:00
12. Blacklight Maze 2:30
13. A Poetry Reading 1:47
14. The Plan 1:56
15. Backseat Butterflies 1:49
16. Knife Heist 5:02
17. Homecoming at the Old Mill 6:22
18. The Best Pain 1:46
19. A Fucking Piece 3:53
20. Freaky Credits 4:41