chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Marco Beltrami & Marcus Trumpp

Quartet Records - Édition limitée 

17,95 € TTC 14,96 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.
Paiements 100% sécurisés

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Quartet Records and Paramount Music present the exciting monstrous score composed by Marco Beltrami and Marcus Trumpp for Paramount’s new fantasy, LOVE AND MONSTERS.

The film is about Joe Dawson (Dylan O’Brien), who, seven years after the Monsterpocalypse, has been living underground (along with the rest of humanity) since giant creatures took control of the land. After reconnecting via radio with his high school girlfriend Aimee (Jessica Henwick), who is now 80 miles away at a coastal colony, Joel begins to fall for her again. As Joel realizes that there’s nothing left for him underground, he decides against all logic to venture out to Aimee, despite all the dangerous monsters that stand in his way. The fun-filled and action-packed adventure also stars Michael Rooker and Ariana Greenblatt.

Composers Marco Beltrami and Marcus Trumpp have crafted a mesmerizing, haunting orchestral score that draws inspiration from those larger-than-life science fiction classics from the ’50s and ’60s. It is an intense, exciting and highly vigorous score with thick orchestral colors—lyrical, dark and rhythmic, including a haunting main theme. This score is brilliantly performed by The Slovak National Symphony Orchestra. The booklet features art design by Dan Goldwasser.

1 Prologue (2:28) 
2 Bunker Breach (1:00) 
3 Joel Freezes (1:28) 
4 Thinking of Aimee (1:16) 
5 I Wanna Go (1:20) 
6 Opening the Hatch (1:10) 
7 Joel Starts His Journey (1:31) 
8 Pool Frog (1:46) 
9 Clyde and Minnow (1:15) 
10 Boulder Snail (2:04) 
11 Wisdom of the Wild (1:44) 
12 Parting Ways (2:27) 
13 The Siren Encounter (2:57) 
14 Remembering Mother (1:30) 
15 Land Shark (3:38) 
16 Joel’s Poison Berry Trip (2:23) 
17 Aimee’s Colony (1:16) 
18 Cap’s Trap (0:46) 
19 Waking the Apocalypse (1:42) 
20 Fighting the Crab (2:22) 
21 You’re Free (4:01) 
22 Reunited (1:49) 
23 Return to the Surface (2:25) 
24 End Credits (2:13)