chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Howard Shore / Musique additionnelle de Christopher Young

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 1000 exemplaires

24,95 € TTC 20,79 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) / 2 à 7 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
notifications_active Derniers articles en stock. Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures proudly present the world premiere release of acclaimed composer Howard Shore’s (LORD OF THE RINGS TRILOGY, THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS) original motion picture score to the 1993 feature film thriller SLIVER starring Sharon Stone, William Baldwin and Tom Berenger, and directed by Phillip Noyce. Renowned composer Shore unleashes a mesmerizing orchestral score – a broiling and seductive noirish brew of sensuality and danger that proves to be a perfect complement to the film’s psychological deep dive into mystery, sex and murder. A notable 90’s score from a powerhouse talent, SLIVER is finally here for film music fans with its debut release in any format. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by James Nelson, this special presentation includes bonus tracks of additional music Christopher Young composed for the film and exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Daniel Schweiger, along with sharp art design by Goldwasser. This is a limited edition release of 1000 units.

1. Main Title* / Naomi’s Fall* 3:41
2. Carly Comes to Sliver 2:02
3. Carly Meets Zeke 0:55
4. She Jumped* 0:50
5. Golfing 0:57
6. Voyeur* 1:39
7. Telescope** 3:03
8. Gus Is Dead / Microfiche** 3:23
9. I’ll Call You* 0:49
10. Laundry Room 0:47
11. First Sex* 3:12
12. Zeke Owns the Building** 3:23
13. The Rose / He Was So Good** 1:41
14. The Game / I Win, You Lose** / The Rain 4:06
15. Vida’s Death** / Carly Sees Vida 2:58
16. Monitor Room Reveal 1:01
17. Golfing (longer alternate)* 2:01
18. Rose II / Grab 1:22
19. The Fight** / To the Key* 3:58
20. The End** 5:29

21. Microfiche (film version) 1:39
22. The Fight** (film version) 2:03
23. To the Key (film version) 2:07
24. The End (film version) 5:31

* not used in film
** contains material not used in film

Vous aimerez aussi