WOLFMAN Agrandir l'image




Musique composée par Danny Elfman

Varese Sarabande

Plus de détails

En stock

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

48,00 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 4 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 4 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 1,00 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

ÉTAT CD : Très bon
ÉTAT LIVRET : Très bon

Inspired by the classic Universal film that launched a legacy of horror, The Wolfman brings the myth of a cursed man back to its iconic origins. Oscar® winner Benicio Del Toro stars as Lawrence Talbot, a haunted nobleman lured back to his family estate after his brother vanishes. Reunited with his estranged father (Oscar® winner Anthony Hopkins), Talbot sets out to find his brother…and discovers a horrifying destiny for himself. Lawrence Talbot’s childhood ended the night his mother died. After he left the sleepy Victorian hamlet of Blackmoor, he spent decades recovering and trying to forget. But when his brother’s fiancée, Gwen Conliffe (Emily Blunt), tracks him down to help find her missing love, Talbot returns home to join the search. He learns that something with brute strength and insatiable bloodlust has been killing the villagers, and that a suspicious Scotland Yard inspector named Aberline (Hugo Weaving) has come to investigate. As he pieces together the gory puzzle, he hears of an ancient curse that turns the afflicted into werewolves when the moon is full. Now, if he has any chance at ending the slaughter and protecting the woman he has grown to love, Talbot must destroy the vicious creature in the woods surrounding Blackmoor. But as he hunts for the nightmarish beast, a simple man with a tortured past will uncover a primal side to himself…one he never imagined existed.

The classically Gothic, Transylvania-flavored score is by Danny Elfman.

Track List:

1. Wolf Suite Pt 1 (4:12)
2. Wolf Suite Pt 2 (5:55)
3. Prologue (2:57)
4. Dear Mr. Talbot (1:45)
5. Bad Moon Rising (0:59)
6. Gypsy Massacre (2:24)
7. Wake Up, Lawrence (5:17)
8. The Funeral (4:13)
9. The Healing Montage (2:50)
10. First Transformation (3:30)
11. You Must Go (3:46)
12. The Antique Shop (3:32)
13. Country Carnage (2:31)
14. Be Strong (2:31)
15. The Madhouse (5:32)
16. Reflection / 2nd Transformation (4:12)
17. The Traveling Montage (4:27)
18. The Finale (4:11)
19. Wolf Wild #2 (1:27)