CHILD'S PLAY 2 Agrandir l'image




Musique de Graeme Revell

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

19,13 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

La-La Land Records and Universal Studios proudly present the sixth title in the acclaimed Universal Pictures Film Music Heritage Collection -- the world premiere official release of the original motion picture score to the big-screen 1990 horror sequel, CHILD’S PLAY 2, starring Alex Vincent, Jenny Agutter and Christine Elise and directed by John Lafia. Acclaimed composer Graeme Revell (DEAD CALM, THE CROW, TITAN A.E.) fashions a knockout orchestral genre score for the first sequel to the landmark horror hit CHILD’S PLAY, utilizing a 90 piece orchestral to unleash Chucky’s possessed-doll rampage with notable fury. Presented here for the first time, the score, orchestrated and conducted by Shirley Walker, and recorded by Bruce Botnick, is a revelation – arguably one of the ‘90s’ best horror film scores. Produced, edited and mastered by Mike Matessino, this special CD release, limited to 3000 units, features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by Zach Tow, which include new interview comments from the composer. The killer art design is by Dan Goldwasser.

1. Main Title (The Limousine) 3:22
2. Electrocution 1:06
3. Empty Tray / The Closet :55
4. Near Crash 1:23
5. Vodka Stop / Uncle Charles 1:27
6. Bag Mattson 2:06
7. Stalking The House 2:17
8. The Burial :44
9. Tommy / Chucky Moves /Basement Toss / School Bus 1:28
10. Swing Set :55
11. Bound And Gagged :59
12. At School 1:37
13. Yardstick 3:30
14. Electric Knife 4:14
15. How’s It Hangin’? 1:23
16. Under The Stairs / Garbage Can 5:14
17. Crash :48
18. Cop Stop / Throttle Kyle :58
19. Photocopy Finish 1:25
20. Van Chase To Factory 3:22
21. Knockout :36
22. The Chant 1:34
23. Labyrinth / Knife Arm 4:46
24. New Eyeballs 2:08
25. Meltdown And Blowup 5:30
26. End Credits 5:24

Produits complémentaires