chevron_left chevron_right


Musique composée par Harold Faltermeyer

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires

22,95 € TTC 19,13 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible.
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records and Universal Studios proudly present the fifth title in the acclaimed Universal Pictures Film Music Heritage Collection -- the world premiere official release of the original motion picture score to the big-screen 1989 comedy sequel, FLETCH LIVES, starring Chevy Chase, Hal Holbrook and Julianne Phillips, and directed by Michael Ritchie. Famed composer Harold Faltermeyer (BEVERLY HILLS COP, TOP GUN, FLETCH) returns to the comedy/mystery world and its iconic lead character established in the 1985 smash-hit original, FLETCH.   Never before officially available in any format, Faltermeyer’s engaging and infectious electronic score revisits his famous FLETCH motifs, while spinning and enriching them in expert ways that heighten the film’s action, suspense and comedy. This presentation includes additional source cues, (with Faltermeyer clearly having fun with his Televangelist TV cues), plus a bonus track - the end creole/rock-flavored credits song “Make A Change,” by Buckwheat Zyedco. Produced and mastered by Mike Matessino from studio vault elements, this special release is limited to 3000 units, and includes exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Daniel Schweiger, with new interview comments from the composer. The sharp art design is by Dan Goldwasser.


1. Fletch Lives - Main Title 2:17
2. Fletch Out The Window 1:08
3. The Drive Home / Amanda Gets Killed 1:03
4. Fletch Walks 2:08
5. Sneaking Into Amanda’s / Following Shadow 2:10
6. The Morgue / Belle Island On Fire 1:39
7. Coon Hunt 4:05
8. Smelly Shoes / Bibleland Model 1:05
9. The Stakeout 1:07
10. Morgue Chase :58
11. The Kiss 1:24
12. Toxic Dump Walk / Drive To Ham’s :53
13. Chase To Bibleland 3:03
14. Another Kiss :33

15. Jimmy Lee Intro / Fletch Healed :37
16. Over The Waves 1:06
17. TV Source 1:49
18. Jimmy Lee Intro II :57
19. Claude Henry Intro :15
20. Party Source 2:32
21. Kings Of The Road 3:09
22. “Make A Change” 4:03

Performed by Buckwheat Zydeco

Vous aimerez aussi