chevron_left chevron_right


Musique composée par Gil Mellé

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 2000 exemplaires

22,95 € TTC 19,13 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 3 jours (France) / 2 à 7 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
notifications_active Derniers articles en stock

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records and Universal Studios proudly present the fourth title in the acclaimed Universal Pictures Film Music Heritage Collection -- the world premiere official release of the original motion picture score to the big-screen 1977 horror chiller, THE SENTINEL, starring Chris Sarandon, Cristina Raines, Ava Gardner, Burgess Meredith and Martin Balsam, and directed by Michael Winner. Never before officially available in any format, renowned composer Gil Mellé’s chilling music is an expertly experimental mix of large orchestra and electronics that has earned its place as one of the great ’70s genre scores. Unnerving and horrific, tragic, yet somehow beautiful, Mellé’s work deepens the film with astounding dimensionality. Produced, mixed and mastered by Mike Matessino from multi-track studio vault elements, this special release is limited to 3000 units, includes bonus source and musical effects cues, and features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writers Jeff Bond and James Phillips, with sharp art design by Dan Goldwasser.

1. There Is Danger :47
2. The Sentinel – Main Title 3:04
3. Marked Child 4:05
4. Prospective Tenant 3:00
5. First Attack :32
6. The Photo And The Panel 2:14
7. We Are Ready 1:31
8. Nightmare 2:01
9. Vacant Except 3:13
10. Screaming Into The Streets 5:03
11. Convicted Murderess / Never Saw Him Before 1:51
12. I’d Like To Take A Look At That House 3:39
13. Professor’s Translation 2:01
14. A Familiar Quotation :56
15. Archdiocese Break-in 3:59
16. God Be With You / The Franchino Car 1:31
17. Through Me, The City Of Grief 2:59
18. Death Of Michael 2:41
19. About Sentinels 1:48
20. Welcome Home 2:49
21. Be One With Us, A Queen In Our Kingdom 1:30
22. To The Depths 2:42
23. The Sentinel – End Credits 2:25

24. Shampoo Commercial :29
25. Do Your Own Kind Of Dance 1:26
26. Memento 1:54
27. Sentinel Polka :56
28. Lipstick Commercial 1:09
29. Summer Ragtime 2:06
30. T.V. Drama 1:22
31. Edifice 1:52

32. Sweeteners And Musical Effects 4:56

Vous aimerez aussi