chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Vince DiCOLA

Intrada - Édition limitée

26,95 € TTC 22,46 € (HT)
block Rupture de stock

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Original soundtrack from initial big-screen animated treatment of The Transformers, numerous iconic battling robot characters spawned from Hasbro television mini-series that became wildly popular in subsequent syndication. Cars, trucks, toy dinosaurs, you name it became behemoths of warring destruction. Vince DiCola, fresh off dynamic score for Rocky IV, brings sizzling modern up-tempo sensibilities to his electronic score for Transformers, melds driving energy with striking fully-composed quasi-orchestral themes, motifs. Exciting compositions result, with plethora of rhythms infused with composer's unique harmonic vernacular on display. DiCola, who gets start as session keyboardist, then moves into scoring with Staying Alive, sequel toSaturday Night Fever, connects well with with director Sylvester Stallone, lands mega-hit Rocky IV and captures attention of TV producers transforming Hasbro's small-screen robots into big-screen monoliths. Intrada CD presents first widely available release of score, courtesy Sony Music, first available as very limited "BotCon" editions in 1997 & 2001. Newly assembled and mastered from two-track digital masters, Intrada CD also features composer's "Legacy", originally written as six-minute powerhouse demo for producers during early stages of project.

01. Unicron Attacks (2:32)
02. Moon Base 2 – Shuttle Launch (3:20)
03. Space Attack (:47)
04. Fishing (0:47)
05. Autobot/Decepticon Battle (4:17)
06. Prepare For Extermination (3:42)
07. Optimus Prime vs. Megatron (5:42)
08. Megatron Departs (2:06)
09. I Am Unicron (4:24)
10. The Coronation (2:03)
11. Moon Base 1 Destroyed (2:07)
12. Escape (4:46)
13. Closing In (4:53)
14. Crash Landing (2:07)
15. Twisted Planet (4:54)
16. The Wrong Way (2:00)
17. Destroy The Matrix (1:44)
18. The Trial (2:00)
19. Decepticon Attack (6:48)
20. Unicron Transforms (2:59)
21. The Matrix (1:45)
22. Attack On Unicron (1:00)
23. Reunited (2:26)
24. The Fight Continues (1:48)
25. Legacy (6:09)