A Christmas Carol Agrandir l'image




Musique de Alan Silvestri

Intrada / Disney - Édition limitée

Plus de détails

En stock

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

95,00 €

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 9 points de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 9 points de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 2,25 €.

En savoir plus

ÉTAT CD : Très bon
ÉTAT LIVRET : Très bon

CD world premiere of bright, tuneful Alan Silvestri soundtrack for Robert Zemeckis 3-D computer animated motion capture filming of Charles Dickens novel for Walt Disney Pictures, featuring Jim Carrey, Gary Oldman, Bob Hoskins. Silvestri brings abundance of festive mood, rousing action, magic and more with music for large orchestra, full chorus. Original scoring melds with seasonal favorites in dazzling blend of fantasy and color. Disney/Intrada co-brand features same program as previously released 2009 download version, but finally makes it available in high quality CD format for collectors. Gorgeous packaging adds further appeal. Director Zemeckis and composer Silvestri have enjoyed a lengthy, highly successful teaming that resulted in Back To The Future, Romancing The Stone, Castaway, The Polar Express, Forrest Gump, many others. A Christmas Carol is another such highlight! Alan Silvestri conducts.

01. A Christmas Carol Main Title
02. Scrooge Counts Money
03. Marley’s Ghost Visits Scrooge
04. The Ghost of Christmas Past
05. Let Us See Another Christmas
06. Flight to Fezziwigs
07. First Waltz
08. Another Idol Has Replaced Me
09. Touch My Robe
10. The Clock Tower
11. Carriage Chase
12. Old Joe and Mrs. Dilber
13. This Dark Chamber
14. None of Us Will Ever Forget
15. Who Was That Lying Dead?
16. I’m Still Here
17. Ride on My Good Man
18. God Bless Us Everyone Performed by Andrea Bocelli