chevron_left chevron_right


Musique composée par Thomas Newman

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 1500 exemplaires

22,95 € TTC 19,13 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
notifications_active Derniers articles en stock. Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records, 20th Century Fox and Fox Music proudly present the world premiere release of renowned composer Thomas Newman's (THE SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION, AMERICAN BEAUTY, SKYFALL, LESS THAN ZERO) original motion picture score to the 1985 feature film mystery comedy THE MAN WITH ONE RED SHOE, starring Tom Hanks, Lori Singer and Charlies Durning, and directed by Stan Dragoti. Mr. Newman's bright and energetic score makes its premiere debut with this release. Fun and teaming with mischief and mystery, THE MAN WITH ONE RED SHOE is an early and notable entry in a canon of remarkable work that continues to this very day. The album was personally assembled by Thomas Newman and includes the film's "love theme" by Michael Masser, which was recorded prior to the start of Newman's work on the project. Produced for 20th Century Fox by Nick Redman, produced for La-La Land Records by the composer, Mike Matessino and Neil S. Bulk, and mastered by Dave Collins, this special limited release of 1500 units includes exclusive, in depth liner notes by writer Jeff Bond, (including a message from the composer to acclaimed percussionist Michael Fisher), and snappy art direction by Jim Titus.

01 Strange Beginning (Main Title) 4:20
02 The Man With One Red Shoe 1:27
03 Sweep Team 2:39
04 Umbrellas 1:30
05 Morocco 3:09
06 Maddy 1:56
07 Toy Hammers :57
08 Dream? 2:10
09 Hapless Hopeful 2:20
10 Don't Let Carson Go 2:15
11 Pulling Teeth 2:32
12 The Chase 2:23
13 The Coffee Shop 1:41
14 Head for Hearing 1:12
15 Slow Motion :29
16 Hover Away 1:40
17 Second Red Shoe (End Title) 2:02
18 Love Theme (by Michael Masser) 1:45

Vous aimerez aussi