chevron_left chevron_right


Musique composée par Jack Nitzsche

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 2500 exemplaires

22,95 € TTC 19,13 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible..
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records, 20th Century Fox, Fox Music and Sony Music proudly present this remastered re-issue of acclaimed composer Jack's (ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO’S NEST, CUTTER’S WAY, STAND BY ME) original motion picture score to the 1985’s ROMANCING THE STONE sequel THE JEWEL OF THE NILE, starring Michael Douglas, Kathleen Turner and Danny DeVito, and directed by Lewis Teague. Composer Nitzsche’s pop electronica score is expanded far beyond the original 1985 soundtrack release’s two suites, revealing a bright and exciting synth tapestry that perfectly injects all of JEWEL’S romance, action and laughs with rollicking and vibrant energy. The fun is topped off with the infectious Billy Ocean hit song, “When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going,” which played during the film’s end credits. Produced by Nick Redman and Mike Matessino, mixed by Matessino, and mastered by Daniel Hersch, this expanded and remastered presentation includes more than 30 minutes of previously unreleased score material. Limited to 2500 units, this special release features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Jeff Bond and thrilling art design by Jim Titus.


1 Main Title / The Wedding 1:17
2 Pirate Fight 2:16
3 Parting 1:14
4 Omar Stabbed :37
5 Love Theme on Motorcycle :54
6 The Boat Blew Up / Arrival in Africa 1:18
7 Joan in Omar’s Palace 1:02
8 Joan’s Escape 2:07
9 Joan Runs for the Jewel 1:33
10 He’s Dead :49
11 Sufi Battle 2:08
12 Jet Chase 3:17
13 Head for the Hills 2:27
14 Nubian Village 1:36
15 The Train Takes Off 1:50
16 The Train Chase 2:08
17 Ralph and Sufis Enter Kadir :50
18 Omar’s Show 2:35
19 Hanging Over the Pit 1:07
20 Omar’s Downfall 2:16
21 Through the Flames 3:16
22 Wedding Again :23
23 When the Going Gets Tough, the Tough
Get Going (End Credits) 5:43
Billy Ocean
24 Cocktail Piano 1:30
25 Radio Source :51

Total Time: 45:13   

Vous aimerez aussi