NICK OF TIME Agrandir l'image




Musique de Arthur B. Rubinstein

La-La Land – Édition limitée à 1500 exemplaires

Plus de détails

Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

17,46 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures present the remastered and expanded re-issue of the original motion picture score to the 1995 Paramount Pictures feature film thriller NICK OF TIME, starring Johnny Depp, Christopher Walken and Charles S. Dutton, and directed by John Badham. Acclaimed composer Arthur B. Rubinstein (BLUE THUNDER, WARGAMES, STAKEOUT, SCARECROW AND MRS. KING) unleashes an exhilarating, white-knuckler of an orchestral score to propel this exciting real-time, ticking-clock thriller. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and Neil S. Bulk and mastered by James Nelson from original vault elements, this special release is limited to 1500 units and features an expanded running time of over 68 minutes (more than double the running time of the original ’95 release)! Go behind the film and its music with all new, exclusive liner notes by writer Jeff Bond and sleek art design by Dan Goldwasser.

1.    Main Title        2:57
2.    Arriving in L.A. / The Innocents* / The Kiss        2:37
3.    Locked In*        2:40
4.    Hope, No Hope*        2:01
5.    Say It!* / What a Ride        1:51
6.    Being Watched*        1:55
7.    Videoed*        1:57
8.    That’ll Get You In*        1:29
9.    Elevator Panic*        1:30
10.    Rough Ride Down        2:27
11.    Spotting the Van* / Ambushing the Van        3:41
12.    Defeated* / Metal Non-Destruction        2:41
13.    In on It* / Gene Might Shoot Her* / Elevator Escape*        2:29
14.    Krista Killed        2:22
15.    Tough Tactics*        2:36
16.    He’s Deaf*        3:07
17.    As Long as She’s Okay*        1:44
18.    Quick Change*        1:12
19.    Sneaking Past Albert        1:33
20.    Your Assistant’s Dead* / Bad Dreams        1:28
21.    Whatever I Have to Do        2:29
22.    Okay, I’ll Do It / Last Chance        4:08
23.    Shooting the Governor        2:52
24.    Meanwhile in the Van* / Ain’t Payin’ You Nothin’        3:05
25.    Finale*        1:18
26.    End Credits        3:04
    BONUS TRACKS        
27.    That’ll Get You In* (alternate)        0:00
28.    Surfin’ Ary* (source cue)        3:16
29.    The Viper’s Vamp* (source cue)        1:29
30.    Bouncin’ at the Bonaventure* (source cue)     Michael Lang    2:10

Produits complémentaires