chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Marco Beltrami

La-La Land - Édition limitée

25,95 € TTC 21,63 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
check En stock. Il ne reste plus que 4 exemplaire(s) en stock
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records, Lionsgate and Pianella Music present acclaimed composer Marco Beltrami’s (FORD v FERRARI, SCREAM, 3:10 TO YUMA) original motion picture score to the all-new, big screen action drama SILENT NIGHT, directed by John Woo and starring Joel Kinnaman.

Legendary action director John Woo returns to the big-screen with a unique and bold cinematic experiment in SILENT NIGHT, a virtually dialog-free action film. Composer Marco Beltrami answers this challenge in riveting fashion - with an inventive, immersive original score that brilliantly serves as the film’s core “voice,” communicating the characters’ highly-charged emotions and thoughts, while expertly supporting all the pulse-pounding action and deep pathos.

Produced by Marco Beltrami, Buck Sanders and Dan Goldwasser, and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this CD release is art directed by Goldwasser, with a booklet that contains brief messages from the composer and director.

1. Junior’s Music Box 0:25
2. Pain in the Neck 0:44
3. Speechless 3:11
4. There Goes the Neighborhood 1:14
5. Soccer on the Lawn 1:50
6. The Killer 1:34
7. Son’s Bedroom 2:40
8. Godlock Begins Mission 1:47
9. Prepping to Kill 3:27
10. Get a Stang and Some Guns 3:03
11. Mastering Kill Skills 3:15
12. Accountant Accounted For 2:08
13. Gearing Up 1:36
14. Gift to Grave 3:53
15. Drop Off to Detective 2:30
16. Eye Contact 2:15
17. Motomount 1:54
18. Final Vision 2:56
19. Silent Night 3:04