chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Henry JACKMAN


26,95 € TTC 22,46 € (HT)
block Rupture de stock.
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Original soundtrack from wildly popular second installment of Captain America franchise from Marvel Studios & Walt Disney Pictures, directed by Anthony & Joe Russo, starring Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Samuel L. Jackson, Robert Redford. The filmmakers just keep getting these right: inter-related characters from The Avengers share both separate, linked storylines, this time focusing on Steve Rogers (a.k.a. Captain America), Nick Fury and Natasha Romanoff (a.k.a. Black Widow) plus surprises. Principal stars play with sincerity, supporting actor Robert Redford brings extra gravitas to his role as Alexander Pierce, writers do the story justice and everything moves at terrific pace. Box office success indicates fans like what they see and hear. Henry Jackman tackles scoring assignment with music both traditional in orchestral color, current in electronic vibe. Highlights are many: Warm, Coplandesque Americana for strings, trumpet stand tall during early "Project Insight" sequence with Smithsonian images, elegiac strings lead during solemn "Fallen", lean bassoon and austere harmonies for low brass anchor "Alexander Pierce", intense rhythms for percussion, low strings, bass trombone propel action of "Taking A Stand". Deserving special spotlight is moving, serious "Time To Suit Up": strings, trumpet build to crescendo, then upper strings join as orchestra delivers the goods. Considerable action follows, melding both dizzying state-of-the-art electronic rhythms with staccato trumpet, triumphant French horn, intense trombone. Just like the picture, Jackman expertly keeps one foot in past, one foot in present. Generous 75-minute CD with dynamic sonics, terrific portraits of lead characters inside booklet add up to dynamite experience! Nick Wollage records at magnificent Air Lyndhurst Studios in London. For fans of Marvel, Disney, Jackman and great entertainment, both movie and score deliver a knockout! CD released in Hollywood Records, Marvel Studios & Intrada co-brand series. Gavin Greenaway conducts.

01. Lemurian Star
02. Project Insight
03. The Smithsonian
04. An Old Friend
05. Fury
06. The Winter Soldier
07. Fallen
08. Alexander Pierce
09. Taking A Stand
10. Frozen In Time
11. Hydra
12. Natasha
13. The Causeway
14. Time To Suit Up
15. Into The Fray
16. Countdown
17. End Of The Line
18. Captain America
19. It’s Been A Long, Long Time
Performed By Harry James & His Orchestra
20. Trouble Man Performed By Marvin Gaye