chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Dennis Dreith

Notefornote - Édition limitée à 500 exemplaires

25,95 € TTC 21,63 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
check En stock. Il ne reste plus que 2 exemplaire(s) en stock
Paiements 100% sécurisés

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Dolph Lundgren is Frank Castle an ex-cop who lives in the sewers and acts as judge, jury, and executioner to the city's criminals in retaliation for the unpunished murders of his wife and kids. Frank's ex-partner Jake (Louis Gossett Jr.) finally catches up with the vigilante as he tries to stop the Japanese mob, which is trying to take over the city's mafia operation.

Dennis Dreith has been the composer for such films as Purple People Eater (1988) and The Punisher (1989). He also known in the industry as an orchestrator and conductor of film music scores. His work can be heard in the soundtracks of Jurassic Park, Misery, Braveheart, Addams Family Values, Sleepless in Seattle, Heart and Souls, A League of Their Own and others. He has orchestrated and conducted for several well-known composers including John Williams, Lalo Schifrin, Dominic Frontiere, Marc Shaiman, Hans Zimmer, Elliot Goldenthal, Mark Isham and Cliff Eidelman.

1. "Main Title" 2:20

2. "Follow Dino" 0:18

3. "Welcome Home Dino" 1:14

4. "Dino Bites the Dust" 0:26

5. "Praying For A Flashback" 1:05

6. "Perfectly Frank" 0:24

7. "Harbor Shoot-em-up" 4:24

8. "Punisher M.D." 0:48

9. "Tanaka Meets Franco" 1:13

10. "Tanaka and The Punisher" 1:07

11. "Suffer The Children" 1:25

12. "Path to Tanaka" 0:34

13. "Chopin" 1:02

14. "Party Pooping Punisher" 1:52

15. "The Pier" 1:39

16. "The Funhouse" 0:51

17. "Funhouse Shoot Out" 2:34

18. "Pretty Poison" 1:53

19. "Harbor Aftermath" 1:41

20. "The Mission" 1:03

21. "Armored Car" 0:41

22. "Choose Your Weapon" 0:56

23. "Bullet Proof Bus" 4:51

24. "Mini Nightmare" 0:32

25. "Class Dismissed" 2:21

26. "Wake Up" 1:46

27. "Pain In The Neck (Tanaka's Last Stand)" 3:53

28. "Goodbye Castle" 3:51

29. "Punisher Signature" 0:36

30. "End Title" 4:22