chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Hans Zimmer

La-La Land - Édition limitée 

26,95 € TTC 22,46 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) et 2 à 10 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
notifications_active Derniers articles en stock. Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures proudly present the world premiere release of acclaimed composer Hans Zimmer’s (DUNE, NO TIME TO DIE, THE PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN) original motion picture score to the 2005 feature film dramatic comedy THE WEATHER MAN, starring Nicolas Cage, Michael Caine and Hope Davis, and directed by Gore Verbinski.

Once again collaborating with director Gore Verbinski, composer Hans Zimmer fashions a wonderfully soulful and thoughtful score, expertly mixing pathos and hope, and heart and melancholy – the perfect complement to this unique and compelling film and its titular character’s tale of mid-life crisis and redemption. Jazz and reggae flavors infuse this lively and reflective musical work, lending a “jam” flourish to the overall score. Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this CD presentation marks the score’s premiere release on any format. The exclusive liner notes by film music journalist Kaya Savas features a new interview with Hans Zimmer, Gore Verbinski, co-composer James S. Levine, as well as music team members Clay Duncan, Heitor Pereira and Ryeland Allison. The sharp art direction is by Goldwasser.

1. Refreshing 3:42

2. Daily Routine 1:07

3. I Have A Plan 2:39

4. A Fine Father 2:02

5. Shelly's Lesson 1:02

6. Frustrations 3:04

7. Family Winterfest 2:28

8. 19th Century Noble Man 2:49

9. Driving With Dad 3:17

10. Bad News 0:40

11. Tartar Sauce 2:08

12. Can We Shop Here? 0:40

13. Shelly Goes New York Style 3:58

14. Something About Bob 2:12

15. Good Morning Mirror 1:29

16. Hot Apple Pie 1:13

17. Accuracy Equals Focusing 3:12

18. Clowns 1:33

19. Always Fast Food 1:24

20. Funeral 2:00

21. Who Knows 1:53

22. Right On Target 0:48

23. The Weather Man 6:15

Total Score Time: 51:35

Bonus Tracks: 

24. I Have A Plan (Alternate) 2:37

25. Funeral (Alternate) 1:59

Total Bonus Time: 4:36

Total Album Time: 56:11

Vous aimerez aussi