chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Guido De Angelis & Maurizio De Angelis

Beat Records - Édition limitée

16,95 € TTC 14,13 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant (D'autres exemplaires en cours d'acheminement).

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

"Milano trema:la polizia vuole giustizia" (aka “The violent professionals”) directed by Sergio Martino in 1973. The movie is placet in a violent Milan where in tangible way the alarming and fool of fears mood reigns that characterized life in the big Italian cities in the so called “Anni di piombo”(“Lead years”). Commissioner Caneparo who, after being suspended in his service, for his unorthodox ways, he wants getting revenge for a colleague’s death. The fearless cop introduces himself in the criminal world, finding favour with a criminal gang…after a series of bloody robberies , very fast chases in the streets of Milan he succeeds to discover the gang’s boss, a publisher who wants to support a dictatorial regime. Martino with sane and careful job succeeds to realize a fluent movie, full of rhythm and without dead points; also he succeeds on recreating the violent and full of fears mood of those years, through the valid performance of the actors. The images are brilliantly background with the score by brothers Guido & Maurizio De Angelis who have written a memorable monothematic ost dominated by a melancholic main theme performed by moog accompanied by the orchestra conducted by Gianfranco Plenizio that is introduced in Tr.1.This leit motif is reprised continuously in the Ost almost to follow all the moods of commissioner Caneparo in his bitter story of revenge, with fascinating variations. At that time RCA released just a 45 rpm single (Rca OC 39) containing the cover version of “Blue song”, the main theme sung by Susy & Guy that we include on CD forthe first absolute time and “And life goes on” sung by Susy Lion.

Mastering by Claudio Fuiano, liner notes by Marina Crescenti, graphic layout by Daniele De Gemini

1. Blue song (#1 – Titoli) 1:53

2. Blue song (#2) 1:18

3. Blue song (#3) 1:26

4. La vita va 1:24

5. Blue song (#4) 2:02

6. La vita va (Strum.) 4:15

7. Blue song (# 5) 2:30

8. Milano trema: la polizia vuole giustizia 1:58

9. Milano Trema: la polizia vuole giustizia (#2)0:57

10. Blue song (#6) 1:54

11. Milano trema: la polizia vuole giustizia (#3)1:58

12. Blue song (#7) 1:24

13. Milano trema: la polizia vuole giustizia (#4) 3:15

14. Blue song (#8 – finale) 3:02

Bonus tracks: 

15. And life goes on (versione inglese) 2:53

16. Blue song (#9) 1:54

17. Blue song (#10) 3:10

18. Milano trema: la polizia vuole giustizia (#5) 1:50

19. Blue song (#11) 1:08

20. And life goes on (strum.) 2:51

21. Blue song (#12) 2:26

22. Blue song (#13) 1:18

23. Milano trema: la polizia vuole giustizia (#6) 0:54

24. Blue song (#14) 1:54

25. La vita va (#2) 2:49

26. Blue song 2:58

Vous aimerez aussi