OTHELLO Agrandir l'image




Musique de Charlie Mole

Varèse Sarabande

Plus de détails

En stock

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

9,00 €

Aucun point de fidélité accordé pour ce produit.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus


1. Main Title ('Tis certain then for Cyprus') 3:12
2. The Garden ('She loved me for the dangers I had passed and I loved her that she did pity them') 1:22
3. The Arrival ('Hell and night must bring this monstrous birth to the world's light') 3:37
4. Torch Dance ('Villainous thoughts, Roderigo') 2:39
5. Revelry ('The purchase made, the fruits are to ensue') 4:16
6. The Fight ('Cassio, I love thee, but never more be officer of mine') 4:24
7. Divinity of Hell ('So will I turn her virtue into pitch and out of her own goodness, make the net that shall enmesh them all') 3:37
8. Flashback ('and yet how nature erring from itself') 3:08
9. The Beach ('give me a living reason she's disloyal') 1:01
10. The Fit ('as he shall smile Othello shall go mad') 2:14
11. Behind Bars ('how shall I murder him lago') 2:06
12. The Turret ('Do it not with poison, strangle her in her bed') 2:03
13. Go! ('Swear thou art honest') 2:16
14. The Prayer ('I cannot say whore') 1:52
15. The Well 1:11
16. The Willow Song ('he she loved proved mad and did forsake her') 2:05
17. It Is The Cause ('one more and this the last, so sweet was ne'er so fatal') 3:30
18. Desdamona's Death ('kill me tomorrow, let me live tonight') 3:30
19. Iago's Stabbing (I bleed sir but not killed, from this time forth I never will speak word') 1:35
20. Burial ('I kiss thee ere I killed thee, no way but this, killing myself, yo die upon a kiss') 3:44
21. End Credits 4:33