LES SAUVAGES View larger




Music Composed by Rob

Music Box Records - Limited Edition of 300 units • Sold Out

More details

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

World Premiere CD Release.
Including two CD exclusive bonus tracks.
Limited Edition of 300 units.

Music Box Records presents the premiere CD release of the score from the French TV series Les Sauvages (Savages, 2019) composed by Rob (Maniac, Horns, Revenge).

Co-written by novelist Sabri Louatah and directed by Rebecca Zlotowski (Grand Central, Planetarium), the political thriller is about a family saga set against a backdrop of politics and social tensions in contemporary France.

Based from Jean-Philippe Rameau's Les Indes Galantes (The Amorous Indies), Rob’s thematic approach to Les Sauvages provides a melancholic score, with rhythmic pulse and seductive instrumental color.

For this premiere release of Rob’s Les Sauvages score on compact disc, the album contains two exclusive bonus tracks that are not available on digital release. The release is limited to 300 units.

1. Ouverture aux sauvages (2:33)
2. Chaouch (2:10)
3. Election (3:57)
4. Place Beauvau (2:45)
5. Nazir (1:34)
6. Jasmine et Fouad (2:16)
7. Ribheiro (1:25)
8. Zawaj (1:52)
9. Ministère (0:42)
10. Daria (2:55)
11. Prime time (1:36)
12. Nerouche (3:54)
13. GIGN (2:29)
14. Val de Grâce (1:58)
15. Sainté (1:33)
16. Rêverie (2:29)
17. Le convoi (1:35)
18. Le chaudron     (1:57)
19. Matum (1:44)

20. Showdown (1:44)
21. Galante 44 (5:24)