chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Harry Manfredini

Dragon's Domain - Limited Collector's Edition of 1000 units

€26.95 (tax incl.) €22.46 (tax excl.)
Tax included
new_releases Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available..
100% secure payments

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.50.

Safe Payments

Dragon’s Domain Records presents the premiere soundtrack release of TIMEMASTER, featuring music composed by Harry Manfredini (FRIDAY THE 13TH, SWAMP THING, HOUSE, THE OMEGA CODE) for the 1995 family scifi adventure film written and directed by James Glickenhaus (THE EXTERMINATOR, THE SOLDIER, SHAKEDOWN), starring Jesse Cameron-Glickenhaus, Pat Morita, Joanne Pacula, Duncan Regehr, Michael Dorn, Michelle Williams and Zelda Rubinstein.

Released in 1995, TIMEMASTER is a time-travel adventure concerning an organization of aliens who send teams of “collectors” across space and time to gather other life forms which they will use as contestants or pawns in life-or-death virtual reality games. Led by The Chairman (Michael Dorn), these collectors have targeted Earth as their next source for players and pawns. TIMEMASTER is an ambitious story that spreads through various time periods as Jesse (Jesse Cameron-Glickenhaus), the son of the collectors’ most recent gathering of contestants joins forces with a former collector turned rebel (THE KARATE KID’s Pat Morita) to fight back against the Chairman and rescue Jesse’s parents. Joanna Pacula and Duncan Regehr co-star as Jesse’s Mom and Dad, with popular actress Michele Williams in one of her first feature film roles as Annie, Jesse’s love interest.

1. Opening Titles 3:18
2. Jesse, Veronica and the Grime Bandits 4:51
3. Virtually Western Reality 7:38
4. Jesse’s Quest 4:23
5. Domino’s Go Fix ‘em 0:43
6. Timely Bubbles 2:54
7. Annie, Bioticks & Mom 5:00
8. Thus Spoke Billysnubdraw 3:48
9. Careful What You Wish For 4:27
10. Where Are We 2:06
11. Fight and Flight 4:43
12. The Blue Future 3:09
13. China Blue Source 2:15
14. The Shaolin Temple/Mordified 5:48
15. Ski Torture 6:21
16. Love in a Neutral Country 1:53
17. Die Kutluire 1:36
18. Finale 2:49
19. Final Credits 4:32

Total Time: 72:59

You might also like