chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Naoki Sato

Rambling Records - Japan Import

€29.95 (tax incl.) €24.96 (tax excl.)
Tax included
new_releases Temporarily out of stock. Order now (More items on the way).
Safe Payments

Onmyoji - a sorcerer who rules the nation.

This is the most powerful magical entertainment in history, depicting the secret student days of Abe no Seimei, the most powerful sorcerer who actually existed!

Based on the best-selling "Onmyoji" series of novels about the activities of Abe no Seimei, an Onmyoji who actually existed during the Heian period (794-1185), this film adaptation of the story before Seimei became an Onmyoji is a completely original story with the full cooperation of the original author, Yumemakura Baku. The young Abe no Seimei is played by Kento Yamazaki, Minamoto no Hiromasa by Shota Sometani, and Queen Huiko by Nao. The film is directed and written by Shimako Sato of the "Unfair" series, and features a splendid cast and crew, including music by Naoki Sato, winner of the 47th Japan Academy Prize for Best Music for the blockbuster "Godzilla Minus One".

In the Onmyo Dormitory, where students work hard to become full-fledged Onmyoji, young Seimei, who is called a "genius of witchcraft" but has never shown interest in Onmyoji and has no friends, is distanced from his surroundings as an eccentric, but is "awakened" to become "Onmyoji Abe no Seimei. The powerful "Mai (dance)" action, horsemanship, spectacular magic and music combine to mesmerize the audience on a grand scale. 

01. 陰陽師0 

02. 呪 

03. 金色の突風  

04. 井の中 

05. 跡 

06. 共鳴 

07. 疑 

08. 追駆 

09. 文 

10. 花飾り 

11. 我欲 

12. 邪悪の炎 

13. 無意識の中 

14. 龍笛が鳴る 

15. 交錯 

16. 真愛 

17. 正体 

18. 脅威 

19. 安倍晴明 

20. 月夜の下 

You might also like