chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Takatsugu Muramatsu

Rambling Records - Japan Import

€30.95 (tax incl.) €25.79 (tax excl.)
Tax included Estimated Delivery 1-5 days (France) and 2-10 days (Europe + Rest of the World) depending on carrier
notifications_active Last items in stock. Only 1 left in stock
Safe Payments

Start streaming on November 16, 2023 worldwide exclusive on Netflix!

The original soundtrack from the Netflix movie "Crazy Cruise" starring Ryo Yoshizawa & Aoi Miyazaki and written by Yuji Sakamoto will be released!

The Netflix film "Crazy Cruise" written by Yuji Sakamoto, screenwriter of "Monster" (2023), which won the Best Screenplay Award at the Cannes Film Festival, is a mystery and romantic comedy that investigates a murder case on board the luxury cruise ship MSC Bellissima. The film stars Ryo Yoshizawa and Aoi Miyazaki in the lead roles, and is flanked by a splendid cast including Yoh Yoshida, Rinko Kikuchi, Yuki Izumisawa, Ayamu Makita, Hatsunori Hasegawa, Saki Takaoka, and Ken Yasuda.

The music composed by Takatsugu Muramatsu, who is widely active in film music as well as providing music for numerous artists. Classical and gorgeous music, including the opening theme sung by the boy soprano unit LIBERA, will add color to the story.

01. In Love and Deep Water feat. LIBERA

02. Starboard

03. Ominous

04. Welcome to the Cruise

05. The Family

06. Maybe in Love

07. Reality

08. The Will

09. Hesitation

10. Silence

11. Hatred

12. Cruise Ship

13. Scream

14. Beyond the Horizon

15. Investigation

16. Jealous Texts

17. Conclusive Evidence

18. Sailing into Love

19. Siren

20. Mystery in Deep Water

21. Little Heart

22. Closing Credits -In Love and Deep Water

You might also like