chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Kentarô Haneda & Yûji Ôno

Wayo Records 

2-CD digipack

€23.95 (tax incl.) €19.96 (tax excl.)
Tax included
block Out-of-Stock.

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.50.

Safe Payments

Space Adventure Cobra is the animated series from the masterpiece of Buichi Terasawa, produced by the prestigious studio TMS Entertainment and broadcasted from 1982. The series was a huge success and remains to this day one of the most appreciated in the world of Japanese animation.

In order to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Space Adventure Cobra, we are pleased to offer this beautiful Digipak with 2 discs gathering the complete soundtrack, including all songs (long version and karaoke) as well as several covers and rare unused tracks composed at the time, completed by a 12-page booklet, illustrated with the most beautiful artworks of the master Terasawa!

The legendary soundtrack of Space Adventure Cobra, composed by Kentarô Haneda and Yûji Ôno, has greatly contributed to the reputation of the series with notably rhythmic tracks, sublime jazz pieces and unforgettable songs.

Rediscover this masterpiece with the complete 2xCD Edition!


01 Cobra (TV Size)

02 Languid Boredom

03 Subtitle Bridge

04 Fleeting Happiness

05 Messenger from Hell

06 Pursuer

07 Cosmic Dust

08 Walking into the Unknown

09 Rush Hour

10 A Gleam of Hope

11 Window Shopping

12 Abend

13 Labyrinth

14 Evil Conspiracy

15 My Blue Little Angel

16 Seesaw Game

17 Twilight Memory

18 Silhouette

19 Tarcalos Blues

20 Smoke of a Cigar

21 Suspicions

22 Pulse of Justice

23 Dawn to the Universe

24 Solidary Souls (Fast Tempo)

25 Escape to Peace

26 Joyful Voyage

27 Reunion With Old Friends

28 Ancient History of Mars Chapter III

29 Sorrow and Determination

30 Python 77 Magnum

31 Mirage

32 Relaxin'

33 Memoirs

34 The Dark Side of Rodo Drug

35 Evil Plot

36 Sorrow and Determination (Fast tempo)

37 A New World

38 Secret Desire (Instrumental)

39 Cobra (Short Version)


01 Turning your Back on the Sunset

02 Fleeting Happiness (Fast Tempo)

03 Sunset Rendez-vous

04 Corridor to Purgatory

05 Whispers of the Devil

06 Solidary Souls

07 My Heart Burns With Vengeance

08 Special Moment

09 Cogito Ergo Sum

10 The Psychogun

11 Death March

12 Pastoral

13 Trailer

14 Secret Desire (TV Size)

15 Cobra (Karaoke)

16 Sayonara Man's World (Karaoke)

17 Sweet Happening (Karaoke)

18 Lady (Karaoke)

19 Secret Desire (Karaoke)

20 Sweet Happening (Sax Ver.)

21 Sweet Happening (Piano Concerto Ver.)

22 Cobra

23 Sayonara Man's World

24 Sweet Happening

25 Lady

26 Secret Desire

You might also like