chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Segun Akinola

Silva Screen 


€22.95 (tax incl.) €19.13 (tax excl.)
Tax included Estimated Delivery 1-5 days (France) and 2-10 days (Europe + Rest of the World) depending on carrier
notifications_active Last items in stock. Only 1 left in stock
Safe Payments

Debuting at Halloween 2021, Flux was the first Doctor Who series in 36 years to tell one complete story across its entirety, rather than self-contained episodes. Jodie Whittaker returned for her third and final season in the title role. This three CD set features the score for Flux spread across two CDs and includes a bonus disc, the New Years’ Day special broadcast in 2021, Revolution Of The Daleks.

Segun Akinola is a composer for film and television who has strengthened many projects with his musical acumen. He is most known for his music in the latest series of Doctor Who, starring the first female Doctor, Jodie Whittaker. Segun’s work is a key immersive tool for showrunner Chris Chibnall and series directors to establish the many adventures the Doctor and her friends travel on. These include the impressive 80s influenced electronic score for The Tsuranga Conundrum to the heart-wrenching Demons of the Punjab which utilised specialist Indian musicians and orchestra, all recorded at Abbey Road Studios. He also scored the critically acclaimed Doctor Who VR experience, Doctor Who: The Runaway.

Segun scored Sundance 2019 favourite The Last Tree, which was also recorded at Abbey Road Studios. This is Segun’s second feature film collaboration with director Shola Amoo after A Moving Image, and it earned him a Discovery of the Year award nomination at the World Soundtrack Awards. A BAFTA Breakthrough Brit 2017, Segun’s other work includes scoring BBC Two’s landmark four-part series Black and British: A Forgotten History.

DISC 1 – Flux Volume 1

1 Series 13 Opening Titles

2 A Little Skirmish

3 What Lies Ahead

4 Renewed At Last

5 Must Not Blink

6 Dancing Across Space And Time

7 I Know Where We Are

8 I Will Find You

9 Parlay

10 Short-Term Repair

11 The Other Things

12 When Is This?

13 There Is No Greater Battle

14 All Is Ending

15 I'm Not Giving Up

DISC 2 – Flux Volume 2

1 Rapid Response Unit

2 You Are Recalled

3 Village Of The Angels End Credits

4 On My Way

5 We Are Conversion

6 An Incredible Stroke Of Luck

7 Where Are We?

8 Fetch Your Dog

9 We Have Everything We Need

10 I Can Rend Them All To Dust

11 And Then We Will Play

12 The Ultimate Betrayal

13 Nothing Is Forever

14 Where Would Earth Be Without You?

15 Series 13 End Credits

Disc 3 - Revolution of the Daleks

1 367 Minutes

2 A Cuppa

3 Something Revolutionary

4 Breakout Ball

5 The Clone

6 The Production Line

7 Stability and Security

8 Thank You For Being My Friend

9 Activate

10 The Death Squad

11 Bad Boys

12 Bye Fam

You might also like