A documentary by Pascale Cuenot (PRELIGHT FILMS) 

More details

In stock

14,96 €

  • PAL
  • NTSC

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

Gabriel Yared composed the original score of numerous films like Betty Blue by Jean-Jacques Beineix,Camille Claudel by Bruno Nuytten, The Lover by Jean-Jacques Annaud, The English Patient, Cold Mountain, The Talented Mister Ripley and Breaking and Entering by Anthony Minghella.Through interviews with collaborative personalities like Jean-Hugues Anglade, Jean-Jacques Annaud, Anthony Minghella, Carolyn Carlson, Karl Hyde & Rick Smith (Underworld), Jean-Paul Rappeneau and Michel Ocelot, we discover his work from the very beginning to the movie theatre projectors.

Format : PAL (Europe) or NTSC - Region All. 
On this page, above the product price, please select the format PAL or NTSC according to your DVD player.

Language : French / English • Subtitles : French / English

• Documentary : 52 min
• Concert of Gabriel Yared : 60 mn
Concert at “Espace Cardin” in January 22, 2007. Composed of 14 musicians, this configuration gives a very intimate concert close to the audience. It includes eight soundtracks.

• Book (16 pages, texts + photos – French / English)
• Bonus : 103 mn
- Conversations with participants (71 mn) :
John Bell – Orchestrator / UK
Jean Pierre Arquié – Musical supervisor / France
Carolyn Carlson – Choreographer / France
Anthony Minghella – Director / USA
Jean-Hugues Anglade – Actor / France
Jean-Jacques Annaud – Director / France
Underworld – Musicians / UK

- Conversations with Gabriel Yared (28 mn)

- Entretiens avec Gabriel Yared (28’)