chevron_left chevron_right


Music composed by Mark Governor

La-La Land - Limited Edition of 1000 units

€22.95 (tax incl.) €19.13 (tax excl.)
Tax included
new_releases Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.
100% secure payments
Safe Payments

La-La Land Records and Paramount Pictures proudly present the world premiere release of composer Mark Governor’s (MINDWARP) original motion picture score to the 1992 feature film shocker 1992, PET SEMATARY TWO, starring Edward Furlong, Anthony Edwards and Clancy Brown, and directed by Mary Lambert. Director Lambert returns to the ancient Native American cemetery of the original 1989 film, but purposefully spins this underrated sequel in a different, wildly over-the-top, fast-paced direction, crackling with gory, supernatural shocks and abundant dark humor. Composer Governor both matches and propels Lambert’s vision, crafting a striking and dynamic fusion of gothic rock and classic orchestra. The result is a rich musical landscape that churns up dark emotion and excitement as it spikes with scares and broils in brooding heartache. Along with the score, this presentation also showcases the film’s integral songs written by Governor – “Love Never Dies,” performed by Traci Lords and “Fading Away,” performed by Jan King and more. Produced by Mark Governor and Dan Goldwasser, remixed by Governor, and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this special limited edition CD release of 1000 units features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Daniel Schweiger, featuring new interview comments by the director, composer and co-star Clancy Brown. Art design is by Dan Goldwasser.


1. Main Title 2:00
2. Electrocution 1:55
3. Funeral 2:13
4. Vet’s Office 1:10
5. Cat Walk / Tiger vs. Zowie / Jeff Punches Clyde 1:32
6. Pet Sematary 2:12
7. Fading Away (feat. Jan King) 3:16
8. Burying Zowie / Micmac 3:29
9. Zowie Returns 0:56
10. Jeff’s Nightmare 1:04
11. Halloween / Mommy’s Here 0:46
12. Amanda Confesses / Gus Gets It 1:47
13. Oh My God… / Ditchin’ Gus 0:59
14. Gus Comes Back / Rape / Twins / Fist 2:21
15. Chase Loads Gun 0:39
16. Love Never Dies (feat. Traci Lords) 3:26
17. Moped Chase 1:55
18. Gus Chases Drew 1:04
19. Drew Escapes 1:45
20. One Potato, Two Potato / Jeff in the Attic 3:33
21. Jeff Digs Mom 2:32
22. Zowie Bites / Doggie Door / Mannequin 2:25
23. Gus Drills Chase 1:10
24. Renee Returns / Family Reunion 3:21
25. Clyde Returns 2:15
26. Gush Forth My Tears (includes excerpts of “Renee Burns”) 1:28
27. Leaving Town 1:29
total score time: 53:40

Bonus Tracks :
28. Love Never Dies (original mix feat. Jan King) 3:25
29. Dead (unused song feat. Mark Governor) 2:00
30. Fading Away (instrumental) 3:26
31. Love Never Dies (instrumental) 3:27
32. Dead (instrumental) 2:00
33. Main Title (demo) 1:24
34. Electrocution (demo) 1:59
35. Jeff’s Nightmare (demo) 1:29
36. Love Never Dies (demo feat. Mark Governor) 2:52

total album time: 75:58