CD Soundtracks Store



Music Composed by Tom Holkenborg (Junkie XL)

Back Lot Music - Digipack

More details



Availability: This product is not in stock

17,46 €

Add to cart

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,10 €.

Tom Holkenborg (Music by) is a Grammy Award-nominated and multiplatinum producer, musician and composer whose versatility puts him on the cutting edge of contemporary music, as well as at the vanguard of exciting new film composers. His film scoring credits include Mad Max: Fury Road, Deadpool, Black Mass, Divergent, Brimstone, Dark Tower and Tomb Raider. STORY: Hundreds of years after civilization was destroyed by a cataclysmic event, a mysterious young woman, Hester Shaw (Hera Hilmar), emerges as the only one who can stop London - now a giant, predator city on wheels - from devouring everything in it's path. Feral, and fiercely driven by the memory of her mother, Hester joins forces with Tom Natsworthy (Robert Sheehan), an outcast from London, along with Anna Fang (Jihae), a dangerous outlaw.

1.    London Suite In C Major        8:54
2.    No-One You Know        2:51
3.    The Chase        1:08
4.    Welcome To London        2:39
5.    Miss Valentine        4:19
6.    This Is For My Mother        1:36
7.    The Outlands        4:52
8.    A Resurrected Man        4:44
9.    Ms. Fang        2:05
10.    In a Sea of Clouds        1:28
11.    The Weapon of the Ancients        2:08
12.    Shan Guo        3:21
13.    I Am the Meteor        2:15
14.    First Strike        2:09
15.    Night Sundered        4:10
16.    In the Shadow of a Shrine        3:29
17.    No Going Back        5:58
18.    Windflower        2:28
19.    The 13th Floor Elevator        4:40
20.    Alive and Together        4:52

CD Soundtracks Store