Music Composed by Chuck Cirino

Dragon's Domain

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available

21,63 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,50 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

Dragon’s Domain Records presents the original motion picture soundtrack for A DOGGONE ADVENTURE, featuring music composed by Chuck Cirino for the 2018 children’s adventure film directed by Tony Randel, written by Jim Wynorski, starring Kurt Yaegar, John Henry Richardson, Walker Mintz, Dilan Patton, Jonathan Tysor, Jayden Hedden, Sydney Thackray, Zachary Cirino, Cindy Lucas, Dominique Swain, Max Wasa, Michael Gaglio, Paul Logan and Just Jesse The Jack as Murph. A DOGGONE ADVENTURE continues the longtime collaboration between filmmaker Jim Wynorski and composer Chuck Cirino, which includes films such as CHOPPING MALL, DEATHSTALKER II, NOT OF THIS EARTH, TRANSYLVANIA TWIST, RETURN OF SWAMP THING, A DOGGONE CHRISTMAS and A DOGGONE HOLLYWOOD.

In A DOGGONE ADVENTURE, Murphy (Just Jesse The Jack) returns for another adventure following A DOGGONE HOLLYWOOD! This time, Murphy enlists a group of junior detectives and their dad, host of a popular TV show, to help him unravel the mystery behind his telepathic talents. But things get even more mysterious when they find themselves entangled in a world of UFOs and secret agents. When Murphy is taken by a determined special operative who wants his brain, the kids embark on a dangerous mission to get him back. Will Murphy and the curious kids discover the secret from his past that explains how he can communicate with humans?

A DOGGONE ADVENTURE is a limited edition of 1000 units.

1 A Search in the Sky / Triangulated 3:28
2 A?Doggone Adventure 3:17
3 Exploratory Endeavor / Lickety Split 2:00
4 Alien Afterthoughts 1:56
5 Unresolved Mysteries Show 2:47
6 Been Mysterious / The Sneakaway 1:41
7 Galactatek Fanfare / Training Mission 1:46
8 She Hates Him 0:55
9 Bedroom Talk / SheVanagans / A?Family Viewing 2:36
10 Return to Galactatek 1:47
11 Introducing Murphy 2:28
12 Planetarium 1:33
13 Extraordinary Proof 1:57
14 The Chat / Unexpected Guest 2:25
15 The Chase 3:26
16 Wilson My Robot 1:27
17 Shoefly / Taking Murphy 3:45
18 They Want His Brain 1:48
19 Returning 1:43
20 Dial Telephone / Aliens Needed 3:37
21 Galactatek Guardians/ Into Galactatek 2:11
22 Try Not to Look at the Kids / Otheworldly Distractions 4:42
23 Emergency Mode / Our Way Out / Speed is the Need 4:27
24 Escape Into Clouds / Drone Crossing 3:47
25 Remember The Future / Reunited 3:35
26 A?Family Production 1:23
27 Adventure 4:31 Performed by Sian Guirao

Related products