Music Composed by Brad Fiedel

Milan Records - Digipack

More details

This product is no longer in stock

16,63 €

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

Add to wishlist

Data sheet


More info

The classic soundtrack to the film that started it all is now available! Following a young woman caught up in schemes beyond time and pursued by a murderous robot from the future, The Terminator is widely considered to be one of the greatest action films of all time as well as the launching point of Arnold Schwartzenegger's career as an indestructible force in Hollywood. Brad Fiedel's timeless score has been remastered from the original tapes for this release and sounds as crisp today as it did in 1984. From the electric beat of Tech Noir to the mechanical thundering of Los Angeles' blood-soaked streets, the music of The Terminator transports you back in time.

  1. Main Title
  2. Terminator Arrival / Reese Chased / Sarah on Motorbike
  3. Terminator Gets Guns / Search for Sarah
  4. Reese Dreams of Future War
  5. Sarah Watches News / Tech Noir
  6. Matt & Ginger Killed / Sarah Calls Detectives
  7. Reese & Sarah in Garage
  8. Arm & Eye Surgery
  9. "I'll Be Back" / Police Station & Escape
  10. Future Flashback
  11. "Fuck You Asshole"
  12. Love Scene
  13. Tunnel Chase
  14. Death By Fire / Terminator Gets Up
  15. Factory Chase
  16. End Credits: Final Suite
  17. The Terminator Theme (Extended Version)

Related products