Music Composed by Charlie Clouser

Lakeshore Records

More details

Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available.

19,13 €

Add to wishlist

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 loyalty point that can be converted into a voucher of 0,25 €.

More info

1. Wayward Pines Main Titles Theme
2. Episode One Suite Part 1: Eyes Open, Biergarten Call, Kate Flashback
3. Episode One Suite Part 2: Leave Hospital, Steal Car
4. Episode Two Suite: Morgue Slab, No Patients, Break Protocol, Mausoleum Chip, Hide the Chip
5. Episode Two: Kill Beverly
6. Episode Three Suite: Pope’s Speech, Forest Kitchen, Empty House
7. Episode Three: Please Stay
8. Episode Four Suite: Leaking Oil, Floor Safe, Find It, Weakness, Rumor True, End For Me
9. Episode Five Suite: Kids Talk, Fourth Century, Think Bigger
10. Episode Six Suite: Bigger Than Us, New Project, Make It Better
11. Episode Seven Suite: Locate Harold, Miss Seattle, Breach Fence, Snoop Around
12. Episodes Eight and Nine Suite: Six Hundred Dead, Dad Failed, Kill Me, So Have I, Theresa Swings
13. Episode Ten Suite: Shaft Action, Great Experiment, People Surprise You
14. Episode Ten: Farewell

Related products