chevron_left chevron_right


Music composed by Daniel Hart

Milan Records

€24.95 (tax incl.) €20.79 (tax excl.)
Tax included Estimated Delivery 1-5 days (France) / 2-7 days (Europe + Rest of the World) depending on carrier
check In Stock. Only 2 left in stock
100% secure payments

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.50.

Safe Payments

Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the AMC original series Interview with the Vampire. The album features selections of the original music from the show's first season composed by Daniel Hart (The Green Knight, A Ghost Story, Pete's Dragon, The Old Man and the Gun, Ain't Them Bodies Saints, Strange Angel). Interview with the Vampire is created by Rolin Jones based on the iconic gothic novel by Anne Rice and stars Jacob Anderson, Sam Reid, Bailey Bass and Eric Bogosian. The horror drama tells Louis de Pointe, Lestat de Lioncourt and Claudia's story of love, blood and the perils of immortality, as told to journalist Daniel Molloy. About the Series: Based on Anne Rice's iconic novel, follow Louis de Pointe's epic story of love, blood and the perils of immortality, as told to the journalist Daniel Molloy. - In the year 2022, the vampire Louis de Pointe du Lac lives in Dubai and seeks to tell the story of his life or afterlife to renowned journalist Daniel Molloy. Beginning in early 20th-century New Orleans, Louis' story follows his relationship with the vampire Lestat du Lioncourt and their formed family, including teen fledgling Claudia. Together, the vampire family endures immortality in New Orleans and beyond. As the interview continues in Dubai, Molloy discovers the truths beneath Louis' story.

1. Overture 1:23

2. Interview with the Orchestra 0:27

3. The World is a Savage Garden 1:33

4. Vien A Moi 4:35

5. Permanent Exile 3:15

6. The Drum Was My Heart 2:40

7. In Throes of Increasing Wonder 2:12

8. The Sun Gives Life to Everything But Us Shruti Kumar & Daniel Hart 1:32

9. My Very Nature That of the Devil 2:14

10. Claudia 2:07

11. Charlie 3:18

12. The Fantasy of Happiness 4:05

13. Vicious Daniel Hart feat. Damir Orascanin 5:40

14. Are We the Sum of Our Worst Moments 5:26

15. Come to Me Daniel Hart feat. Sam Reid 2:37

16. Hey Sis You Don't Need Me 2:06

17. To Beat Lestat You Have to Become Lestat 3:16

18. Laudanum and Arsenic 3:09

19. For a Young Violinist 2:22