chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Guido & Maurizio de Angelis

Beat Records

€19.95 (tax incl.) €16.63 (tax excl.)
Tax included Estimated Delivery 1-5 days (France) and 2-10 days (Europe + Rest of the World) depending on carrier
notifications_active Last items in stock. Only 1 left in stock
100% secure payments

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of €0.25.

Safe Payments

Beat Records and West Edizioni Musicali are glad to announce the release on cd of the original motion picture soundtrack of Più forte ragazzi!, featuring the music composed by Guido & Maurizio De Angelis, in occasion of the 50th anniversary of that memorable movie directed by Giuseppe Colizzi and produced by Italo Zingarelli in 1972.

One of the first movies by the popular actors duo set far from far West, the two actors interpreting Plata and Salud, ramshackle airplanes pilots that fly on Brazil, trying to earn a living between gold seekers and fighting the turn villain, evil Mr. Ears.

The score by the two brothers, based on the cue Flying through the air, as usual various and skillfully arranged, shows us its first 50th years of life, in all its splendor, immortal melodies destined to the future too.

Sold out since a while in our old CDCR119 release, now available on a collector edition featuring new artworks and a 16 pages illustrated booklet.

It's a limited edition of 500 copies, don't lose it!

1 Flying through the air 2:58

2 Plata and Salud 4:49

3 Scambio di opinioni 1:46

4 Plata and Salud 0:56

5 Bossa 2:17

6 Scambio di opinioni 1:49

7 Bucefalo 2:38

8 Plata and Salud 2:07

9 Il matto 1:41

10 Scambio di opinioni 2:35

11 Il ballo 2:21

12 Salud all'aereoporto 2:03

13 Gli amici 3:48

14 Valzer fra amici 2:03

15 Scambio di opinioni 1:55

16 Samba 1:52

17 Il matto 1:28

18 Morte del matto 1:38

19 Scambio di opinioni 1:25

20 Scambio di opinioni 2:11

21 Scambio di opinioni 2:39

22 Flying through the air 2:57

23 Flying through the air 2:54

Total length: 54:07