chevron_left chevron_right


Music Composed by Alan Howarth

Dragon's Domain - Limited Edition of 500 units

€26.95 (tax incl.) €22.46 (tax excl.)
Tax included Estimated Delivery 1-3 days (France) / 2-7 days (Europe + Rest of the World) depending on carrier
notifications_active Last items in stock

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.50.

Safe Payments

Dragon’s Domain Records presents BASEMENT JACK, featuring music composed and performed by Alan Howarth for the 2009 horror film directed by Michael Shelton, written by Brian Patrick O’Toole, starring Eric Peter-Kaiser, Sam Skoryna, Michele Morrow, Joel Brooks, Noel Guglielmi, Billy Morrison and Tiffany Shepis.

Released in 2009, the film follows Jack Riley, just released after spending eleven years in the state asylum after killing fifteen people, including his own mother. Dubbed by the media as Basement Jack because of his penchant for hiding out in the basements of his victims before killing them, he was only seventeen years old at the time. But even though he has been released from the asylum, he hasn’t been cured and soon enough, he starts to kill again. But this time, someone is waiting for him… Haunted by the loss of her family during Jack’s murder spree, Karen Cook has been waiting eleven years for her revenge. She only has to get to Jack before the body count starts to climb again…

Alan Howarth, in addition to being a composer, is an accomplished sound designer and editor, having worked on films such as STAR TREK: THE MOTION PICTURE, POLTERGEIST, TOTAL RECALL, ARMY OF DARKNESS, BRAM STOKER’S DRACULA, STARGATE and many others. He has been a frequent music collaborator with John Carpenter on his films beginning with ESCAPE FROM NEW YORK in 1980 and including HALLOWEEN II & III, CHRISTINE, BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA, THEY LIVE and PRINCE OF DARKNESS and Alan has scored many films on his own, including RETRIBUTION, HALLOWEEN 4 & 5, THE DENTIST, HEADLESS, BOO!, EVILUTION and most recently, HOUSE AT THE END OF THE DRIVE, SHINER and HOAX.

Dragon’s Domain Records presents BASEMENT JACK, featuring music composed and performed by Alan Howarth. The music has been mastered by James Nelson at Digital Outland.

1. 11 Years Ago (6:01)
2. On The Road (0:59)
3. Do You Understand (3:37)
4. Parking Lot (1:15)
5. Basement Jack (1:32)
6. Kill A Whole Family (3:37)
7. Jack’s Upstairs (3:31)
8. Prime Suspect (5:09)
9. Electrocution (6:02)
10. Lover’s End (6:43)
11. Necroplitan Entry (4:08)
12. Super Jack (10:23)
13. I Messed Up (2:27)
14. Police Assault (7:24)
15. Jack’s Final Shock (7:16)

Total Time: 70:41

BASEMENT JACK is a limited edition release of 500 units.

You might also like