Musique de Mark Mothersbaugh

Mondo Records 

2xLP - Black Vinyl

Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

33,29 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 3 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 3 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,75 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique

FormatLP (VINYL)

En savoir plus

Mondo Music, in partnership with Hollywood Records, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Mark Mothersbaugh's score to THOR: RAGNAROK.

Former Devo frontman Mark Mothersbaugh (The Royal Tenenbaums, The Lego Movie) is the perfect choice for Taika Waititi's radical third chapter in the THOR series. Skillfully weaving the sonic landscape of the high fantasy genre with otherworldly synth, Mothersbaugh has produced one of the best scores of the entire MCU.

Available for the first time on vinyl, on a limited 2XLP pressing featuring stunning illustrations by Yuta Onoda.

1. "Ragnarok Suite" 8:53
2. "Running Short on Options" 2:46
3. "Thor: Ragnarok" 1:09
4. "Weird Things Happen" 1:46
5. "Twilight of the Gods" 6:14
6. "Hela vs. Asgard" 4:30
7. "Where am I?" 1:39
8. "Grandmaster’s Chambers" 1:18
9. "The Vault" 3:47
10. "No One Escapes" 3:01
11. "Arena Fight" 3:32
12. "Where’s the Sword?" 4:33
13. "Go" 1:43
14. "What Heroes Do" 1:37
15. "Flashback" 2:59
16. "Parade" 2:20
17. "The Revolution Has Begun" 1:47
18. "Sakaar Chase" 2:12
19. "Devil’s Anus" 4:52
20. "Asgard Is a People" 4:20
21. "Where To?" (Includes theme from Thor by Patrick Doyle) 2:22
22. "Planet Sakaar" 2:14
23. "Grandmaster Jam Session"