Musique de John Ottman

La-La Land - Édition limitée à 3000 exemplaires


Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

53,00 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 5 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 5 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 1,25 €.

Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Fiche technique


En savoir plus


ÉTAT CD : Très bon  

ÉTAT LIVRET : Bon mais erreur d'impression (surimpression de textes) sur la jaquette verso (voir photo ci-dessus)

La-La Land Records, Warner Bros., and WEA proudly present another expanded and remastered title in our line of archival releases in celebration of Warner Bros. 90th anniversary – composer John Ottman’s (THE USUAL SUSPECTS, X-MEN 2: X-MEN UNITED, KISS KISS BANG BANG) score to the 2006 Warner Bros. feature film SUPERMAN RETURNS, starring Brandon Routh, Kevin Spacey and Kate Bosworth, and directed by Bryan Singer. Composer Ottman pays homage to John William’s iconic SUPERMAN theme, incorporating Williams’ music within his own thrilling, emotionally-charged orchestral score to this re-imagining of the Man Of Steel legend. Expanded over its previous release by more than 70 minutes, this 2-CD presentation of SUPERMAN RETURNS finally gives this wonderful score its proper place within the SUPERMAN musical legacy – and it arrives just in time to celebrate Superman’s 75th anniversary! Produced by Dan Goldwasser and mastered by Doug Schwartz, this special limited release of 3000 units contains Bonus Tracks and exclusive, in-depth liner notes from film music writer Jeff Bond. Dan Goldwasser provides the soaring art design.

1. As Time Goes By§*/The Planet Krypton§* 1:22
2. Main Titles§** 2:44
3. Dying Wish* 2:41
4. Homecoming*/Tell Me Everything§**/Stars in the Sky* 5:52
5. Memories§**† 3:15
6. Put Here for a Reason§†*/The World Keeps Spinning†*/Closet Case*/Daily Planet* 2:22
7. Things Have Changed§*/Chip Off the Old Block†* 1:41
8. Genesis Project*/ Like Sea Monkeys* 1:42
9. A Drop in the Bucket*/Is It Rite?* 3:09
10. Boosters Non-Responsive*/Rough Flight§**/Home Run§* 6:54
11. He’s Back!* 1:37
12. Superman Scoop*/Eavesdropping* 1:19
13. To Lois’ House**/You’re Not One of Them** 2:52
14. Bank Job§** 3:23
15. Kitty Decoy§* 3:38
16. Supermania§* 1:07
17. Kryptonite* 0:34
18. Little Secrets§ 1:06
19. How Could You Leave Us? §** 7:05
20. They’re Gone*/Bad Idea*/They Make Great Chandeliers*/ Beach Front Property*/Lineage?* 3:35
21. Not Like the Train Set** 5:48
22. We Have to Go*/Who to Save? §* 3:00

Total Disc Time: 67:28

1. Metropolis Mayhem§** 4:03
2. Out to Sea§** 5:55
3. So Long Superman§** 7:12
4. Saving Superman**/Power of the Sun§ 5:29
5. Saving the World§** 6:22
6. In the Hands of Mortals** 1:16
7. Family Unit*/I Wanted You to Know** 5:15
8. Lex’s Paradise*/Change of Heart**/Parting Words§* 4:55
9. Reprise§/Fly Away**§ 4:15
10. End Titles§** 3:55

11. Return to Krypton§* (synth mockup) 5:05
12. Prelude§*/Main Titles§* (original extended version) 4:01
13. Daily Planet* (alternate) 0:21
14. GDIATFH Medley* (source) 0:44
15. Heart and Soul* (source) 0:39

Total Disc Time: 60:01
Total Album Time: 127:29
§ contains Superman Themes by John Williams
* previously unreleased
** contains previously unreleased material † contains material not used in film