Boutique CD



Musique composée par MICHAEL GIACCHINO

Varese Sarabande

Plus de détails

VSD-CVS 7128.2


Disponibilité : Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera en stock

17,46 €

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 1 point de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 1 point pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,10 €.

This is not just another mission. The IMF is shut down when it’s implicated in a global terrorist bombing plot. Ghost Protocol is initiated and Ethan Hunt (Tom Cruise) and his rogue new team (including Paula Patton and Acadamy Award nominee Jeremy Renner) must go undercover to clear their organization’s name. No help, no contact, off the grid. You have never seen a mission grittier and more intense than this.

Composer Michael Giacchino reunites with director Brad Bird (The Incredibles) and returns to the Mission: Impossible franchise.

Track List:

1. Give Her My Budapest (1:57)
2. Light The Fuse (2:01)
3. Knife To A Gun Fight (3:42)
4. In Russia, Phone Dials You (1:40)
5. Kremlin With Anticipation (4:12)
6. From Russia With Shove (3:37)
7. Ghost Protocol (4:58)
8. Railcar Rundown (1:11)
9. Hendricks' Manifesto (3:17)
10. A Man, A Plan, A Code, Dubai (2:44)
11. Love The Glove (3:44)
12. The Express Elevator (2:31)
13. Mission Impersonatable (3:55)
14. Moreau Trouble Than She's Worth (6:44)
15. Out For A Run (3:54)
16. Eye Of The Wistrom (1:05)
17. Mood India (4:28)
18. Mumbai's The Word (7:14)
19. Launch Is On Hendricks (2:22)
20. World's Worst Parking Valet (5:03)
21. Putting The Miss In Mission (5:19)
22. Mission: Impossible Theme (Out With A Bang Version) (:53)

Boutique CD