chevron_left chevron_right


Musique composée par John Powell

Varèse Sarabande

9,00 € TTC 9,00 € (HT)
TTC Livraison sous 1 à 5 jours ouvrés (France) / 2 à 7 jours (Europe + reste du Monde) selon le transporteur
notifications_active Derniers articles en stock. Il ne reste plus que 1 exemplaire(s) en stock
Paiements 100% sécurisés

Aucun point de fidélité accordé pour ce produit.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé


ÉTAT CD : Très bon  

ÉTAT LIVRET : Très bon

Robert Ludlum’s The Bourne Identity, the first in his trio of international thrillers featuring master spy Jason Bourne, was a sensation when it was published in 1980. Now this potent novel gets an edgy 21st century spin from director Doug Liman (Swingers, Go) who delivers Ludlum’s high-stakes tale with grit, style and nerve.

The story opens as an amnesiac (Damon) is rescued at sea by the crew of an Italian fishing boat. Nearly dead, he carries only the bullets in his back and the bank account number implanted in his hip. Although completely without identity or background, he does possess an array of extraordinary talents in fighting, linguistics and self-defense that speak of a dangerous past. He sets out on a desperate search – assisted by the initially rebellious Marie – to discover who he really is, and why so many people want him dead.

The exciting score for The Bourne Identity was composed by one of the newest and most exciting names in film music, John Powell. While his biggest hits have, so far, come from such family film blockbusters as Shrek and Chicken Run, Powell is no less adept at more intense fare, as his acclaimed score for John Woo’s Face Off was ample proof.

1. Main Titles (4:17)
2. Bourne Gets Well (1:20)
3. Treadstone Assassins (2:09)
4. At The Bank (4:07)
5. Bourne On Land (1:42)
6. Escape From Embassy (3:12)
7. The Drive to Paris (1:29)
8. The Apartment (3:25)
9. At the Hairdressers (1:29)
10. Hotel Regina (2:11)
11. The Investigation (1:34)
12. Taxi Ride (3:43)
13. At the Farmhouse (2:54)
14. Jason Phones It In (3:04)
15. On Bridge Number 9 (3:41)
16. Jason’s Theme (2:20)
17. Mood Build (3:34)
18. The Bourne Identity (6:00)
19. Drum and Bass remix (2:15)