chevron_left chevron_right


Musique composée par Joe Kraemer & Penka Kouneva

La-La Land - Édition limitée

18,95 € TTC 15,79 € (HT)
new_releases Pas de stock. Commandez maintenant et nous vous livrerons cet article dès qu'il sera disponible

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 1 point. Votre panier vous rapportera 1 point qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,25 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

La-La Land Records proudly presents PANDORA: SEASON ONE, the original television soundtrack to the acclaimed first season of the hit sci-fi series PANDORA, airing on The CW, and starring Priscilla Quintana, Oliver Dench and Raechelle Banno. Renowned composers Joe Kraemer (JACK REACHER, MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE ROUGE NATION) and Penka Kouneva (ENCOUNTER), create an astounding musical universe for this imaginative series which takes place in a futuristic 2199, where the students of Earth’s Space Training Academy find themselves dealing with everything from extra-terrestrial invaders, crime lords, political subterfuge and more, to their own inter-personal relationships. It’s a vast universe of drama, thrills, wonder and action, and composers Kraemer/Kouneva meet this challenge with a first season full of dynamic and varied scores – the highlights of which are represented on this knockout presentation! Produced by Joe Kraemer and mastered by James Nelson, this CD release features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Daniel Schweiger, taking you behind the show and its music, with comments from the composers and series creator, Mark A. Altman. The stellar art design is by Mark Banning.

1. Attack on New Portland (4:14)
2. Atria and the Seeker (5:09)
3. The Parallax View (3:12)
4. Pilar Navigates the Datastream (4:54)
5. Mischief and Melancholy (4:27)
6. The Protectors (4:37)
7. Ralen of Zatar (5:07)
8. Mission Jindoo (5:15)
9. Escaping the Protectors (3:07)
10. The Hyapatia Syndicate (4:08)
11. Welcome to the Future (4:44)
12. Heroics and Heartaches (5:46)
13. Infected Outpost (4:57)
14. Jax’s Sorrow (5:40)
15. The Battle for Earth (2:42)
16. The Final Reflection (3:11)
Total Time 71:48

Vous aimerez aussi