chevron_left chevron_right


Musique de Alan Howarth

Dragon's Domain - Édition limitée à 500 exemplaires

26,95 € TTC 22,46 € (HT)
block Rupture de stock

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez obtenir 2 points. Votre panier vous rapportera 2 points qui peuvent être converti en un bon de réduction de 0,50 €.

favorite Ajouter à ma liste d'envies

Vous devez être connecté à votre compte client
Paiement sécurisé

Dragon’s Domain Records presents the original soundtrack release for HOAX, featuring music composed and performed by Alan Howarth (THE LOST EMPIRE, HEADLESS) for the 2019 horror film directed by Matt Allen, written by Scott Park and Allen, starring Adrienne Barbeau, Brian Thompson, Ben Browder, Shoshana Bush, Cheryl Texiera, Hutch Dano and Pat Jankiewicz as The Shape.

Released in 2019, HOAX tells the story of a washed up television producer who leads an investigative team deep into the remote Colorado wilderness after a group of young campers are brutally murdered by what may or may not be Bigfoot only to discover that they are now being hunted one-by-one by something that isn’t quite human but smarter than most savage predators.

Alan Howarth, in addition to being a composer, is an accomplished sound designer and editor, having worked on films such as STAR TREK: THE MOTION PICTURE, POLTERGEIST, TOTAL RECALL, ARMY OF DARKNESS, BRAM STOKER’S DRACULA, STARGATE and many others. He has been a frequent music collaborator with John Carpenter on his films beginning with ESCAPE FROM NEW YORK in 1980 and including HALLOWEEN II & III, CHRISTINE, BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA, THEY LIVE and PRINCE OF DARKNESS and Alan has scored many films on his own, including RETRIBUTION, HALLOWEEN 4 & 5, THE DENTIST, HEADLESS, BOO!, EVILUTION, BASEMENT JACK and most recently, HOUSE AT THE END OF THE DRIVE, BRUTAL and PROMISE.

1. Bigfoot’s Out There (3:42)
2. Hoax Flyover (2:14)
3. Find Your Daughter (2:04)
4. Campsite Flight (1:05)
5. Into The Woods (1:30)
6. 1st Sunset (2:47)
7. Where’s Peter (2:09)
8. The Mine (4:24)
9. On The Flur (2:32)
10. Bridgett Attack (2:00)
11. I Saw It (5:28)
12. Earn Your Paychecks (1:49)
13. Flur Spotting (2:13)
14. Size 17 Footprint (2:18)
15. Belly Bloodprint (3:14)
16. Red Eyes (3:01)
17. Jonsey’s Dead (3:41)
18. Base Camp Attack (6:38)
19. The Cabin (6:50)
20. Favorite Dance (2:25)
21. Run Away Now (1:55)
22. Neverending (3:06)

Total Time 68:05

Vous aimerez aussi